Trustee Board President, Patrick MullenBoard Vice President

Patrick Mullen
Provisional Appointment 2005
Elected to Office: 2006
Current Term: 2014-2018
District 3


Trustee Board Vice President, Angela Mitchell Trustee

Angela Mitchell
Elected to Office: 2000
Current Term: 2016-2020
District 1




Trustee, Mary StrobridgeTrustee

Mary Strobridge
Elected to Office: 2016
Current Term: 2016-2020
District 5



Trustee, Dr. Barbara GeorgeBoard President

Dr. Barbara George
Elected to Office: 2012
Current Term: 2016-2020
District 2



Trustee, Charlotte Alexander


Pete Sysak
Elected to Office: 2014
Current Term: 2014-2018
District 4




student trustee Student Trustee

Michael Constable
Term: 2016-2017
Academic Year









Access to:

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes after September 2014

(Use the agenda/minute links on the right for meetings prior to September 2014)

Click on the following and select the "Policies" tab for:

Board Policies and College Administrative Procedures

 Guidelines for the Board Agenda

(Board Policy and Administrative Procedure 2340)

Board Item (Agenda) Deadlines

The Brown Act

Code of Ethics/Standards of Conduct (Board Policy and Administrative Procedure 2715)

Institutional Code of Ethics (Administrative Procedure 3050)

Conflict of Interest (Board Policy and Administrative Procedure 2710)