Dean: Madeline Medeiros (interim)

Dean’s Assistant: Monica Fiscalini

Phone: (805) 546-3123

Email: Monica_Fiscalini@cuesta.edu


Language & Communications

Division Chair: Tony Rector-Cavagnaro

Division Assistant: Ana Paez

Phone: (805) 546-3178

Email: ana_paez@cuesta.edu 


Social Sciences

Division Chair: Brent LaMon

Division Assistant: Ana Paez

Phone: (805) 546-3163

Email: ana_paez@cuesta.edu


Fine Arts

Division Chair: Margaret Korisheli

Division Assistant: Magnolia Stork

Phone: (805) 546-3201

Email: magnolia_stork@cuesta.edu


Performing Arts

Division Chair: John Knutson

Division Assistant: Magnolia Stork

Phone: (805) 546-3195

Email: magnolia_stork@cuesta.edu

Fine and Performing Arts Support Coordinator: Nancy Douglas

Phone: (805) 546-3936

Email: nancy_douglas@cuesta.edu


English

Division Chair: Steve Leone

Division Assistant: Judy Beier

Phone: (805) 546-3176

Email: jbeier@cuesta.edu


Student Development and Success

Division Chair: Amy Kayser (interim)

Division Assistant: Carolyn Lorimer

Phone: (805) 546-3190

Email: carolyn_lorimer@cuesta.edu


Library/Distance Education

Director: Mark Stengel

Division Assistant: Carolyn Lorimer

Phone: (805) 546-3190

Email: carolyn_lorimer@cuesta.edu