Matthew Green – Director, Workforce Economic Development & Community Programs
mgreen@cuesta.edu

Kathy Hannemann – Atascadero Unified School District
kathyhannemann@atasusd.org

Nikki Nix – Community Relations Representative,  California Valley Solar Ranch SunPower Corporation
Nicole.Nix@sunpowercorp.com

Maria Kelly – Community Relations Specialist MidAmerican Solar (Topaz) 
MMKelly@midamre.com

Dawn Legg – Assistant Project Manager, First Solar
Dawn.Legg@FIRSTSOLAR.COM

Mladen Bandov – Green Business SLO
mladenbandov@gmail.com

Eric Linkugel – Energy Solutions & Service – Los Padres Division PG&E
EPL3@pge.com

Jim Patterson – SLO county
jim.pttrsn@gmail.com

Trevor Keith – SLO County Planning and Building
 tkeith@co.slo.ca.us

Celeste Royer – CREEC
CRoyer@slocoe.org

Jori Clark – kidscom.com
jori.clarke@circle1network.com

Shannon Hill – Cuesta Foundation Director
shannon_hill@cuesta.edu

Greg Haas – Congressional Aide for Congresswoman Lois Capps (ex officio advisor)
greg.haas@mail.house.gov 

Montgomery Norton – Paso Robles Food and Community Center
montgomery.norton@gmail.com

Greg Ellis – One Cool Earth Green Works – Liberty High School
greg@onecoolearth.org

Nancy Miller – Director of Special Program - Lucia Mar Unified School District nmiller@lmusd.org