2017-18 Cuesta College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Scoring Leader
Sept 15-16 Fri-Sun SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree Cerritos All Day
Sept 23-24 Sat-Sun NorCal Fall Juco Jamboree San Francisco All Day
Nov 3 Fri Sequoias W/65-54 Gonzalez, 14 pts
Nov  4 Sat West Hills L/87-98 Saunders, 25 pts
Nov 5 Sun West Valley W/80-75 Majarin, 25 pts
Nov 17 Fri Victor Valley
L/59-65 Wilson-Murry, 21 pts
Nov 18 Sat Ohlone L/73-83 Saunders, 22 pts
Dec 1 Fri Southwestern L/71-72 Bueno, 18 pts
Dec Sat Fullerton L/78-93 Saunders, 25 pts
Dec 3 Sun Citrus L/86-89 Saunders, 23 pts
Dec 6 Wed Cosumnes River W/73-69 Saunders, 21 pts
Dec 7 Thu Saddleback W/60-54 Whetstone, 18 pts
Dec 8 Fri Copper Mountain W/78-69 Saunders, 23 pts
Dec 9 Sat Mendocino L/71-75 Bueno/Gonzalez, 16 pts
Dec 14-16 Thu-Sat Saddleback Tournament Mission Viejo TBA
Dec 28-30 Wed-Fri Allan Hancock Tournament Santa Maria TBA
Jan 5-7 Fri-Sun Hinsons Tire Winter Classic SLO TBA
Jan 13 Sat Santa Barbara* Santa Barbara 7 PM
Jan  17 Wed Ventura* SLO 7 PM
Jan 20 Sat Oxnard* Oxnard 7 PM
Jan 24 Wed Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 7 PM
Jan 27 Sat Moorpark* SLO 7 PM
Feb 3 Sat Santa Barbara* SLO 7 PM
Feb 7 Wed Ventura* Ventura 7 PM
Feb 10 Sat Oxnard* SLO 7 PM
Feb 14 Wed Allan Hancock* SLO 7 PM
Feb 17 Sat Moorpark* Moorpark 7 PM