Date

 

Day

Opponent

Location/Score

Time/Scoring Leader

Nov 17 Fri Imperial Valley
W/68-45 Garcia, 17 pts
Nov 18 Sat Cerritos L/48-80 Armenta, 14 pts
Nov 19 Sun LA Harbor W/55-46 Garcia, 18 pts
Nov 30 Thu Hartnell W/71-49 Shinn, 31 pts
Dec 1 Fri Las Positas W/58-53 Shinn, 14 pts
Dec 2 Sat American River L/48-51 Garcia, 14 pts
Dec 7-9 Thu-Sat Allan Hancock Tournament Santa Maria TBA
Dec 28-30 Wed-Fri Cuesta New Year's Kickoff SLO TBA
Jan 5-6 Fri-Sat Hancock Crossover Santa Maria TBA
Jan 13 Sat Santa Barbara* Santa Barbara 5 PM
Jan 17 Wed Ventura* SLO 5 PM
Jan  20 Sat Oxnard* Oxnard 5 PM
Jan 24 Wed Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 5 PM
Jan 27 Sat Moorpark* SLO 5 PM
Feb 3 Sat Santa Barbara* SLO 5 PM
Feb 7 Wed Ventura* Ventura 5 PM
Feb 10 Sat Oxnard* SLO 5 PM
Feb 14 Wed Allan Hancock* SLO 5 PM
Feb 17 Sat Moorpark* Moorpark 5 PM