Monthly Newsflash (Activities, Services and Workshops)

North County Campus Monthly Non-Academic Campus Events and Meetings 

Request for a North County Campus Activity

Request for an Organization Use Permit (Vendors)  

FREE - Student Success Workshops ♦ Schwartz Learning Resource Center (Building N3100/N3200) 2nd Floor, Room N3217 ♦ 1:30-2:30 p.m. ♦ Arrive Early to Ensure a Seat!

  • Wednesday, September 7:  Time Management & Overcoming Procrastination
  • Wednesday, September 14:  Memory & Study Skills
  • Wednesday, September 21:  Test Taking & Overcoming Test Anxiety
  • Thursday, September 29:  Time Management & Overcoming Procrastination
  • Thursday, October 6:  Memory & Study Skills
  • Thursday, October 13:  Test Taking & Overcoming Test Anxiety

 

Undecided on a Major or Career?  Choose a Major - Career Exploration Workshops
Modular Building N5004 ♦ 2:00-3:30 p.m. ♦ Arrive Early to Ensure a Seat!

  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 5