Robert Mariucci - Athletic Director (805) 546-3100 ext. 2709 rmariucc@cuesta.edu

HEAD COACHES
Rusty Blair - Men's Basketball (805) 546-3100 ext. 2703 rblair@cuesta.edu
Joe Dansby - Wrestling (805) 546-3100 ext. 2704 jdansby@cuesta.edu
Brian Locher Cross Country/ Track & Field (805) 546-3100 ext. 2507 brian_locher@cuesta.edu
Sheila Mc Guire - Softball (805) 546-3100 x2712 sheila_mcguire@cuesta.edu
John Marsh - Men's Water Polo/ Swim & Dive (805) 546-3100 ext 2701 jmarsh@cuesta.edu
Bob Miller - Baseball (805) 546-3100 ext. 2708 bomiller@cuesta.edu
Ron Barba - Women's Basketball (805) 546-3100 ext. 2776 ronald_barba@cuesta.edu
Roche Nystrom - Women's Volleyball (805) 546-3100 ext. 2713 rnystrom@cuesta.edu
Pete Schuler - Women's Water Polo (805) 546-3211 pschuler@cuesta.edu
Bob Wilson - Women's Soccer (805) 546-3100 ext. 2650 bwilson@cuesta.edu

 


 

SUPPORT STAFF
Brittany Bauer - Athletic Trainer (805) 546-3225 brittany_bauer@cuesta.edu
Colin Campbell - Equipment Manager (805) 546-3223 ccampbel@cuesta.edu
Anthony Geiger - Athletic Trainer (805) 546-3225 anthony_geiger@cuesta.edu
Peter Schuler - SID (805) 546-3211 pschuler@cuesta.edu
Nancy Webb - Division Assistant (805) 546-3207 nwebb@cuesta.edu


Cuesta College Athletic Programs are funded through a combined effort of the College District,Associated Students of Cuesta, the Booster Club and other individual fund raising projects.

Comments - We appreciate your feedback

Cuesta College Athletic Sponsors - Pepsi, Rabobank, ConocoPhilips