Robert Mariucci - Director of Athletics
Office 1305
805 546-3100 x2709 (rmariucc@cuesta.edu)

Bob Miller - Kinesiology/Athletics- Baseball - Co Chair
Office 1311
805 546-3100 x2708 (bomiller@cuesta.edu)

Blake Reed - Counselor - Co Chair
Office 3100
805 546-3100 x3162 (breed@cuesta.edu)

Bret Clark - Dean Science/Math/Nursing/Athletics
Office 3160
805 546-3125 (bclark@cuesta.edu)

Joe Dansby - Kinesiology/Athletics- Wrestling
Office 1319
805 546-3100 x2704 (jdansby@cuesta.edu)

Jani Johnson - Kinesiology/Athletics- Div Chair
Office 1304
805 546-3100 x2715 (jjohnson@cuesta.edu)

Dr. Anthony Koeninger - History
Office 6211
805 546-3100 x2678 (akoening@cuesta.edu)

John Marsh - Kinesiology/Athletics- Aquatics
Office 1322
805 546-3100 x2701 (jmarsh@cuesta.edu)

Roche Nystrom - Kinesiology/Athletics- Volleyball
Office 1317
805 546-3100 x2713 (rnystrom@cuesta.edu)

Peter Schuler - Kinesiology/Athletics- Water Polo
Office 1318
805 546-3211 (pschuler@cuesta.edu)

Bill Snider - Business Education
Office 4322
805 546-3100 x2729 (bsnider@cuesta.edu)

Nancy Webb - Kinesiology/Athletics Division Assistant
Office 1305
805 546-3100 x2377 (nwebb@cuesta.edu)