2015-16 Cuesta College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Scoring Leader
Sept. 19-20 Sat-Sun SoCal Fall Jamboree Cerritos All Day
Nov. 6 Friday West Hills W/70-53 Eleftheriou, 15 pts
Nov. 7 Saturday Fullerton W/71-62 Mantovani, 21 pts
Nov. 8 Sunday Saddleback L/64-78 Moiseev/Solis, 11 pts
Nov. 20 Friday Marin L/66-68 Mantovani/Eleftheriou, 16 pts
Nov. 21 Saturday Napa Valley W/88-46 Eleftheriou, 19 pts
Nov 22 Sunday Yuba W/71-69 Eleftheriou, 16 pts
Nov. 27 Friday Compton W/76-53 Mantovani, 24 pts
Nov. 28 Saturday Victor Valley W/66-65 Eleftheriou, 20 pts
Nov. 29 Sunday East LA L/80-85 Ozel, 33 pts
Dec.  4 Friday San Diego L/52-54 Ozel, 12 pts
Dec.  5 Saturday West LA W/94-52 Mantovani, 16 pts
Dec.  6 Sunday Santa Barbara W/71-68 Ozel, 19 pts
Dec 16 Wednesday Lassen W/79-59 Mantovani, 18 pts
Dec  17 Thursday Modesto  W/62-61 Mantovani, 22 pts
Dec. 18 Friday Ohlone W/72-53 Ozel, 27 pts
Dec. 19 Saturday Fresno L/76-101 Ozel, 19 pts
Dec. 28 Monday Bakersfield W/79-73  Eleftheriou, 16 pts
Dec. 29 Tuesday Rio Hondo W/62-52 Ozel, 18 pts
Dec. 30 Wednesday Fresno L/81-82 Aguado, 18 pts
Jan. 6 Wednesday Ventura* W/67-65 Ozel, 24 pts
Jan. 9 Saturday Pierce* W/75-70 (ot) Mantovani, 18 pts
Jan. 13 Wednesday Santa Barbara* W/83-54 Mantovani, 25 pts
Jan. 20 Wednesday Oxnard* W/87-84 Mantovani, 24 pts
Jan 23 Saturday Allan Hancock*  W/69-60 Moiseev, 23 pts
Jan. 27 Wednesday Moorpark* W/81-69 Aguado, 26 pts
Jan. 30 Saturday Ventura* L/76-82 Mantovani, 24 pts
Feb.  3 Wednesday Pierce* W/80-65 Ozel- 25 pts
Feb.  6 Saturday Santa Barbara* L/80-85 Mantovani, 26 pts
Feb.  13 Saturday Oxnard* L/61-85 Mantovani, 15 pts
Feb.  17 Wednesday Allan Hancock* W/89-84 (ot) Hevia, 27 pts
Feb 20 Saturday Moorpark* L/100-107 (2ot) Mantovani, 37 pts
Feb 26 Friday #6 Fullerton L/68-76 Solis, 14 pts
 
 


Head Coach: Rusty Blair (805) 546-3100, x 2703, cell (805) 471-6161
Assistant Coaches: Casey Blair (805) 748-3944
e-mail: rblair@cuesta.edu
Athletic Communications: Peter Schuler (805) 546-3211
Athletic Equipment Specialist: Colin Campbell, (805) 546-3223
Athletic Trainers: Brittany Bauer, Anthony Geiger (805) 546-3225
Athletic Director: Robert Mariucci (805) 546-3100 Ext. 2709