2016-17 Cuesta College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Scoring Leader
Sept 16-18 Fri-Sun SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree Cerritos All Day
Sept 24-25 Sat-Sun NorCal Fall Juco Jamboree San Francisco All Day
Nov. 4 Friday West Valley L/53-62 Ozel, 14 pts
Nov. 5 Saturday Sequoias W/72-70 Ouandie, 24 pts
Nov. 6 Sunday West Hills W/77-70 Ozel, 37 pts
Nov. 18 Friday Yuba L/63-95 Four Players, 8 pts
Nov. 19 Saturday Ohlone L/54-70 Ozel, 18 pts
Nov. 25 Friday Barstow W/85-79 Townsend, 22 pts
Nov. 26 Saturday Mt San Jacinto L/83-92 Townsend, 27 pts
Nov. 27 Sunday Porterville W/95-81 Aguado/Gabsch, 20 pts
Dec.  1 Thursday Mt San Jacinto L/69-94 Ouandie, 24 pts
Dec.  2 Friday Chaffey L/90-98 Saunders, 28 pts
Dec 15 Thursday Modesto Tournament Modesto All Day
Dec  16 Friday Modesto Tournament   Modesto All Day
Dec 17 Saturday Modesto Tournament Modesto All Day
Dec 28 Wednesday Allan Hancock Tournament Santa Maria All Day
Dec  29 Thursday Allan Hancock Tournament Santa Maria All Day
Dec. 30 Friday Allan Hancock Tournament Santa Maria All Day
Jan 6 Friday Cuesta Tournament SLO All Day
Jan  7 Monday Cuesta Tournament SLO All Day
Jan  8 Tuesday Cuesta Tournament SLO All Day
Jan 14 Saturday Santa Barbara* SLO 5 PM
Jan. 18 Wednesday Ventura* Ventura 5 PM
Jan. 21 Saturday Oxnard SLO 5 PM
Jan. 25 Wednesday Allan Hancock* SLO 5 PM
Jan. 28 Saturday Moorpark* Moorpark 1 PM
Feb 4 Saturday Santa Barbara* Santa Barbara 5 PM
Feb  8 Wednesday Ventura* SLO 5 PM
Feb  11 Saturday Oxnard* Oxnard 1 PM
Feb 15 Wednesday Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 3 PM
Feb 18 Saturday Moorpark* SLO 5 PM
 
 


Head Coach: Rusty Blair (805) 546-3100, x 2703, cell (805) 471-6161
Assistant Coaches: Casey Blair (805) 748-3944
e-mail: rblair@cuesta.edu
Athletic Communications: Peter Schuler (805) 546-3211
Athletic Equipment Specialist: Colin Campbell, (805) 546-3223
Athletic Trainers: Brittany Bauer, Anthony Geiger (805) 546-3225
Athletic Director: Robert Mariucci (805) 546-3100 Ext. 2709