Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Record
Sept  3 Thursday Intrasquad SLO 7 PM
Sept 12 Saturday Bakersfield Dual Tournament  1st   
Sept  12 Saturday  East LA*  W/48-0 1-0, 1-0
Sept  12  Saturday  Cerritos W/33-18 2-0
Sept  12  Saturday  Victor Valley* W/36-13 3-0, 2-0
Sept  12  Saturday  Santa Ana W/29-16 4-0
Sept 19 Saturday Sacramento City Tournament 3rd  
Sept 28 Saturday West Hills-Lemoore Tournament 9th  
Oct 3 Saturday Santa Ana Tournament Cancelled  
Oct 7 Wednesday West Hills W33-10 5-0, 3-0
Oct 17 Saturday Santa Ana W/20-15 6-0
Oct  17  Saturday Mt San Antonio L/12-32  6-1 
Oct  17  Saturday Rio Hondo W/25-14  7-1 
Oct  17  Saturday Cerritos L/16-29  7-2 
Oct 23 Friday Bakersfield W/23-19 8-2, 4-0
Oct 24 Saturday Meathead Movers Invitational 4th  
Oct 31 Saturday Santa Rosa W/30-16 9-2
Oct  31 Saturday  Skyline  W/23-9 10-2
Nov 1 Sunday San Francisco State Open Non-Scoring  
Nov 15 Saturday SEC Championships* 1st  
Nov 21 Saturday The Brawl 5th  
Dec 5 Saturday Southern California Regional 5th  
Dec 12 Saturday CCCAA State Championship 13th  


 

Coach: Joe Dansby 546-3100 ext. 2704 jdansby@cuesta.edu
Assistant Coaches: Albert Garza
Sports Information Director: Pete Schuler (805) 546-3111
Athletic Equipment Specialist: Colin Campbell (805) 546-3223
Athletic Trainers: Brittany Bauer, Anthony Geiger (805) 546-3225
Athletic Director: Robert Mariucci (805) 546-3100 Ext. 270
9