CaFE staff are happy to assist you with any of your educational needs

Phone: (805) 546-3144 Call for an appointment at either campus


Hunter Perry, MA, CalWORKs Coordinator

helen_perry@cuesta.edu

Julianne Jackson, MA, EOPS/CARE Coordinator

jjackson@cuesta.edu

Antonia Tway, SLO CaFE Assistant

antonia_tway@cuesta.edu

B. Denise Rosburg, NCC CaFE Assistant

brenda_rosburg@cuesta.edu

Corina Stolp, SLO CaFE Specialist

corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu

Diane (Dee) Limone, NCC CaFE Specialist

diane_limon@cuesta.edu

April McGee, SLO CaFE Technician

amcgee@cuesta.edu

Mattie Davis, NCC CaFE Technician

mattie_davis@cuesta.edu

Danny Lynch, CaFE Counselor

daniel_lynch@cuesta.edu

Janet Florez, CaFE Counselor

jflorez@cuesta.edu

Ali Roselli, CaFE Counselor

ali_roselli@cuesta.edu

Nolberto Marroquin, CaFE Counselor

nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu

Lainey Campos, CaFE Counselor

mary_campos1@cuesta.edu

Catherine Riedstra, MA, Dean of Student Services

catherine_riedstra@cuesta.edu