CaFE staff are happy to assist you with any of your educational needs

Phone: (805) 546-3204, ext. 1 Call for an appointment at either campus


Hunter Perry, MA, CalWORKs Coordinator

helen_perry@cuesta.edu

Antonia Tway, SLO CaFE Assistant

antonia_tway@cuesta.edu

B. Denise Rosburg, NCC CaFE Assistant

brenda_rosburg@cuesta.edu

Corina Stolp, SLO CaFE Specialist

corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu

Diane (Dee) Limone, NCC CaFE Specialist

diane_limone@cuesta.edu

Danny Lynch, CaFE Counselor

danny_lynch@cuesta.edu

Janet Florez, CaFE Counselor

jflorez@cuesta.edu

Lyzette Martin, CaFE Counselor

lyzette_martin@cuesta.edu

Nolberto Marroquin, CaFE Counselor

nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu

Catherine Riedstra, MA, Dean of Student Services

catherine_riedstra@cuesta.edu