CUESTA COLLEGE

OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE AWARD - CLASSIFIED

All full-time classified staff with four (4) or more years of service and part-time staff with eight (8) or more years of service with the District are eligible for nomination.

All staff may nominate one (1) Classified Staff Member Nominee's Name: Department in which nominee works: CRITERIA CONSIDERED BY THE AWARDS COMMITTEE ARE:			
		2. Demonstrated the established values as stated in	es that make your nominee an outstanding candidate (examples: professional
		assisting others and maintaining cooperative relationships w	by and enthusiasm to his/her job and the College; enthusiasm and willingness for with faculty, staff, and students, and showing initiative in achieving contributions to the sa finalist, you may be contacted to assist the committee by providing additional sa for your candidate to be considered.
		Please describe the expertise the nominee has e (Attach additional pages as needed.)	exhibited in performing his/her job:
Nominator's Name	Signature:		

Please submit your nomination to:

Nominator's Dept./Division:

Phone Extension:_____

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE - April 23, 2021 by 5:00 p.m.

via email to cynthia_dilbeck@cuesta.edu

A confirmation will be returned to you that your nomination has been received.

The Awards Committee will make its recommendation to the Superintendent/President for final consideration.

Outstanding Classified Employee of the Year Past Recipients

Elaine Stade, 1988

Yolanda Waddell, 1989

Marcia Munson, 1990

Sally Cook, 1991

Doug Gabriel, 1992

Bill Grant, 1993

Maria Jones, 1994

Darlene Meissner, 1995

Connie Wambolt, 1996

Pam Hunsaker, 1997

Mary Carpenter, 1998

Lori Yoshiyama, 1999

Gloria Fazio, 2000

Kathy Thorp-Silva, 2001

Leanne Fiorentino, 2002

Claudia Hayner, 2003

Maryann LaCross, 2004

Diane Limon, 2005

Bea Anderson, 2006

Delfina Medina-Maloney, 2007

Kathy DeCou, 2008

Eric McDonald, 2009

Tommy Gin, 2010

Jim Dewing, 2011

No Award, 2012

Dina Baca-Ebeling, 2013

Susan Dominguez, 2014

April McGee, 2015

Claudia Ferriday, 2016

Sean Landers, 2017

Denise McDonough, 2018

Karen Garza, 2019

Eva Brown, 2020