CUESTA COLLEGE

OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE AWARD - Management Senate

All full-time manager/supervisor/confidential staff with four (4) or more years of service with the District are eligible for nomination.

All staff may nominate one (1) Management Senate Member		
Nominee's Name:		
Department in which nominee works:		
CRITERIA CONSIDERED BY THE AWARDS COMMITTEE ARE:		
 How has the employee's performance: Promoted and/or supported student learning and/or institutional effectivenees. Demonstrated the established values as stated in the District's Vision, Missions, Specific accomplishments, contributions, or qualities that make your nomine contributions, mentoring, and community service). 	on, Values?	
Other criteria considered is the employee's dedication, loyalty and enthusiasm to his/hassisting others and maintaining cooperative relationships with faculty, staff, and stud College and the community. If your candidate is selected as a finalist, you may be coinformation. You may also provide any additional comments for your candidate to be	lents, and showing initiative in achieving contributions to the intacted to assist the committee by providing additional	
Please describe the expertise the nominee has exhibited in performing (Attach additional pages as needed.)	ng his/her job:	
Nominator's NameSignature	:	

Please submit your nomination to:

Nominator's Dept./Division:

Phone Extension:

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE - April 23, 2021 by 5:00 p.m.

via email to cynthia_dilbeck@cuesta.edu

A confirmation will be returned to you that your nomination has been received. The Awards Committee will make its recommendation to the Superintendent/President for final consideration.

Eligible Employees

Shanna Ahrens
Ritchie Bermudez
Monica Blandford
Rick Camarillo
Ryan Cartnal
John Cascamo
Jesse Dabill
Que Dang

Scott DeMello
Maria Escobedo
Michelle Evans
Stephanie Federico
Mimi Feliciano-Hix
Todd Frederick
Chris Green
Matthew Green

Siboney Guardado Shannon Hill Jason Hopkins Gayla Jurevich Bob Mariucci Brian McAlister Madeline Medeiros Lisa Purcell

Robert Richerson Mia Ruiz Marcia Scott Keith Stearns Melinda Weaver

Outstanding Management Senate Employee Award Recipients

Ann Grant	1996
Bob Evans	1997
Orv Hendricks	1998
Barbara George	1999
Sandee McLaughlin	2000
Mary Parker	2001
Joy Chambers Gadbois	2002
Linda Long	2003
Anne Bachmann	2004
Terry Reece	2005
Jeff Malmen	2006
Janice House	2007
Lori Lawson	2008
Bob Mariucci	2009
Matthew Green	2010
Ryan Cartnal	2011
No Award Issued	2012
Cande Munoz	2013
Kasey DeBernardi	2014
Sabrina Robertson	2015
Kristin Pimentel	2016
Erin Lastreto	2017
Jason Hopkins	2018
Mia Ruiz	2019
Janet Shephard	2020