

# DR. MERLIN E. EISENBISE SERVICE IN THE CLASSROOM AWARD NOMINATION FORM

Given in honor of the District's first Superintendent/President, the Dr. Merlin E. Eisenbise Service in the Classroom Award recognizes direct service in the classroom that extends our ability to help students.

Please respond to the questions below on a typed one-page paper.

## Name of nominee:

## Nominee's telephone:

## Nominee's email address:

- How has the nominee provided the college with exceptional service in the classroom?
  a. Give specific examples and achievements as well as general observations.
- 2. How does this service distinguish itself beyond normal volunteerism?

#### Nomination submitted by:

## **Previous Recipients:**

2002	Vincent Carlone	2018	No Award
2003	Robbie Fraser	2019	No Award
2004	SLO Automotive Service Council Chapter 17	2020	No Award
2005	Penny Madden	2021	No Award
2006	Jennifer Din		
2007	Paul DeLine		
2008	John McCabe		
2009	Ernie Cementina		
2010	Robbie Fraser		
2011	Hannah Slobodnik		
2012	Ronald Whisenand		
2013	Mike Fontes		
2014	Vera Wallen		

- 2015 George Pudlo
- 2016 Jeffrey Gervasi
- 2017 Marcus Ziedses des Plantes

## **RETURN TO THE FOUNDATION OFFICE - Attn: Bonnie Morris Nominations Due: Friday, March 4, 2022 by 5:00 p.m.**