San Luis Obispo County Community College District

- Governing Board
 - o Mary Strobridge, Board President
 - o Dr. Debra Stakes, Board Vice President
 - Patrick Mullen, Trustee
 - Pete Sysak, Trustee
 - Danna Stroud, Trustee
 - Superintendent/President Dr. Jill Stearns
 - Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Instruction Dr. Jason Curtis
 - Dean of Instruction Cluster #1; Biology, Physical Sciences, & Mathematics (STEM)
 Dr. Erin Naegle
 - Dean of Instruction Dean of Instruction for Cluster #2;
 Creative Arts, Humanities & Communication
 Aubrey Kuan-Roderick
 - Dean of Instruction for Cluster #3; Social & Behavioral Sciences, Business & Agriculture Mozell Person
 - Dean of Instruction for Cluster #4; Health & Wellness, Skilled Trades & Technology Oscar Ramos
 - Executive Director of Cluster #5; Institutional Effectiveness & Research, and Community Engagement
 Dr. Ryan Cartnal
 - Dean of Student Success & Support Programs for Cluster #6
 Instructional Programs; Continuing Education, Library &
 Learning Resources, & Student Development & Success
 Mia Ruiz
 - Associate Dean of Student Equity Initiative & Special Programs
 Dr. Araceli Espinoza-Wade
 - Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health Beth Johnson

 Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Student Success and Support Programs

Dr. Elizabeth Coria

- Dean, Student Success and Support Programs Mia Ruiz
- Dean of Student Success and Support Programs
 Dr. Maria Escobedo
- Associate Dean of Enrollment Services & Support Programs VACANT
- Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Administrative Services

Dan Troy

- Executive Director, Information Technology Keith Stearns
- Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Human Resources Melissa Richerson
- Executive Director, Advancement and Foundation Shannon Hill