Areas of Study Instructional Organizational Chart for Fall 2024

Area of Study STEM; Cluster #1: Dr. Erin Naegle, Instructional Dean

Divisions and Coordinators of Cluster #1:

- Biology
 - o Division Chair, Elizabeth Lobo
 - Division Assistant, Melissa Swager
- Physical Sciences
 - Division Chair, Bret Clark
 - Division Assistant, Melissa Swager
- Mathematics
 - o Division Chair, Bill Demarest
 - Division Assistant, Fatma Shihadeh
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - Jodi Meyer
 - o Chris Machado
- Guided Pathways Coordinator
 - Michaela McLaughlin

Area of Study Creative Arts, Humanities & Communication; Cluster #2: Aubrey Roderick Kuan, Instructional Dean

Division and Coordinators of Cluster #2:

- English
 - Division Chair, Thomas Patchell
 - o Division Assistant, Anna Greene
- Fine Arts & Art Gallery
 - o Division Chair, Doug Highland
 - Division Assistant, Magnolia Stork
- Performing Arts
 - o Division Chair, John Knutson
 - o Division Assistant, Michelle Wright
- Languages & Communications
 - o Division Chair, Beth Ann Dumas
 - o Division Assistant, Anna Paez
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - Sean Boling
 - o TBA
- Guided Pathways Coordinator
 - Natalie Torres

Area of Study Social and Behavioral Sciences & Human Services; Business, Agriculture, Hospitality & Legal; and Education Information; Cluster #3: Mozell Person, Instructional Dean

Divisions and Coordinators of Cluster #3:

- · Applied Behavioral Sciences, Human Services & Ethnic Studies; Children's Center
 - o Division Chair, Cherie Moore
 - o Division Assistant, Vicki Schemmer
 - Children's Center Director, Madelyn Chevalier
- Business Education, Agriculture, Hospitality & Legal
 - Division Chair, Susan Kline
 - Division Assistant, Tiffanie Kerr
- Social Sciences
 - o Division Chair, Brent LaMon
 - o Division Assistant, Anna Paez
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - o TBA
- Guided Pathways Coordinators
 - Kimberly Espino
 - Elise Caloca

Area of Study Skilled Trades & Technology; Health & Wellness; Cluster #4: Dr. Oscar Ramos, Instructional Dean Divisions and Coordinators of Cluster #4:

- Engineering & Technology
 - o Division Chair, David Fernandez
 - o Division Assistant, Tiffanie Kerr
- Kinesiology, Health Sciences & Athletics
 - o Division Chair, Allison Head
 - o Division Assistant, Nancy Webb
- Nursing & Allied Health
 - o Division Chair, Monica Millard
 - Division Assistant, Nikki Rocha
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - Jodi Meyer
 - Chris Machado
- Guided Pathways Coordinators
 - o Rebecca Carter

Area of Study Community Engagement; Cluster #5: Dr. Ryan Cartnal, Executive Director

Departments, Directors, and Coordinators of Cluster #5:

- Institutional Research
 - o Research Analyst, Aimee LaRue
 - o Research Assistant, Vacant
- Institutional Grants
 - Director, Lexie Bell
- Community Engagement, Dual Enrollment & Community Programs
 - Director, Matthew Green
 - Associate Director, Dual Enrollment, Kristina Vastine
 - o Coordinator, Community Programs, Wes Martin
 - o Community Programs/Engagement Program Specialist, Nanette Piña-Stevens
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - Jodi Meyer
 - Chris Machado

Area of Study Student Development and Success; Cluster #6: Mia Ruiz, Student Success and Support Programs Dean Divisions and Coordinators of Cluster #6:

- Student Development & Success
 - o Division Chair, Amy Kayser
 - o Division Assistant, Vacant
- Continuing Education
 - o Director, Continuing Education and Special Programs, Vacant
- Library & Learning Resources
 - o Division Chair, Carina Love
 - o Division Assistant, Vacant
- North County Campus Coordinators
 - o Jodi Meyer
 - o Chris Machado
- Guided Pathways Coordinators
 - Natalie Torres
 - o Elise Caloca