Office of Instruction

- Superintendent/President: Jill Stearns, Ph.D.
 - Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Instruction: Jason Curtis, Ph.D.
 - Administrative Assistant: Melinda Weaver
 - Secretary III: Mylea Christensen
 - Curriculum Coordinator: Monica Fiscalini
 - Instructional Designer, Distance Education (DE): Cynthia Wilshusen
 - Instructional Specialists: Eva Brown, Jacqui Contreras, Emily Hinkle
 - Associate Director, South County Programs: Alicia Paniagua
 - Associate Director, Ranch Education Programs: Shelly Ingram
 - Director of Athletics: Bob Mariucci
 - Dean of Instruction STEM Biology, Physical Science, & Math Cluster #1: Erin Naegle, Ph.D.
 - Supported by Secretary III
 - Division Chairs: Elizabeth Lobo Biology, Bret Clark Physical Science,
 William Demarest- Math
 - Dean of Instruction Arts, Humanities and Communication Cluster #2: Aubrey Kuan Roderick
 - Supported by Secretary III
 - Division Chairs: Thomas Patchell- English, Doug Highland -Fine Arts, Beth Ann Dumas-Language and Communications, John Knutson-Performing Arts
 - Coordinator, Harold J Miossi Art Gallery: Timothy Stark
 - Dean of Instruction- Social & Behavioral Sciences, Business Education, Agriculture & Children's Center Cluster #3: Mozell Person
 - Supported by Secretary III
 - Division Chairs: Cherie Moore-Applied Behavioral Sciences, Susan Kline-Business Education, Brent LaMon, Ph.D.-Social Sciences
 - Director, Children's Center: Madelyn Chevalier
 - Dean of Instruction-Health & Wellness, Skilled Trades & Technology Cluster #4:
 Oscar Ramos Ed.D.
 - Supported by Secretary III
 - Division Chairs: John Stokes-Engineering and Technology, Allison Head-Kinesiology, Monica Millard-Nursing and Allied Health
 - Director of Athletics: Robert Mariucci
 - Associate Dean-Nursing & Allied Health: Beth Johnson
 - Director Paramedic Program: Tania Coulombe
 - Director, Phlebotomy: Lillian Burns
 - Executive Director- Institutional Effectiveness & Research Cluster #5: Ryan Cartnal, Ph.D.
 - Supported by Secretary III
 - Analyst Institutional Research: Aimee LaRue
 - Director Institutional Grants: Lexie Bell

- Coordinators, Grant Funded Programs & Special Projects: Janine Medina and Belem Diaz Infante
- Fiscal Grants, Grant Funded Programs & Special Projects: Karla Lovelace and Jennifer Madrid
- Director, Community Engagement: Matthew Green, Ph. D.
 - o Associate Director, Dual Enrollment: Kristina Vastine
- Associate Dean, Student Equity Initiative & Special Programs: Araceli Espinoza-Wade, Ph.D.
 - Coordinators, Guided Pathways: Rebecca Carter, Elise Caloca, Kimberly Espino, Michaela McLaughlin, and Natalie Torres
 - Program Coordinator, Monarch Dream Center: Estella Vazquez
 - Academic Success Coaches: Alysha Nye
- North County Campus Coordinators: Sean Boling, Chris Machado, & Jodi Meyer
- Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Student Success & Support Programs: Elizabeth Coria, Ed.D.
 - Dean, Student Success and Support programs, NCC, Cluster #6: Mia Ruiz
 - Administrative Assistant, Dean Scheduling Assistant: Amy Pike
 - Supervisor, Student Success & Learning Resource Centers: Wes Martin, Interim SLO, Gladis Villalpando, Interim NCC
 - Division Chair, Library: Carina Love
 - Division Chair, Student Development & Success: Amy Kayser, Ed.D.
 - Director Continuing Education & Special Programs: Kristen Nielsen