Madeline Medeiros - Dean, Office of Instruction
Genevieve Siwabessy - Dean, Student Success & Support Programs & SCC
Kat Gritton - Faculty Co-Coordinator
Lara Baxley - Faculty Co-Coordinator



Alexandra Kahane - Curriculum Committee Chair
Anna Paez - Division Assistant (Social & Behavioral Sciences and Human Services)
Christina Sholars Classified Staff Representative (Financial Aid)
Carina Love - Faculty Representative (Education and Information)
Denise Chellsen - Faculty Representative (STEM)
Jeffery Alexander - Student Success & Support Programs Admin Representative
Jennifer Noriega - Classified Staff Representative (Student Success Center)
John Knutson - Faculty Representative (Creative Arts, Humanities, and Communication)
Kate Porter - Faculty Representative (Counseling)
Lana Rauch - Marketing & Communications Representative
Que Dang - Director of Student Equity
Regina Voge - Academic Senate Representative  & NCC Rep
Vacancy - Student Representative - ASCC Senate
Vacancy  - Student Representative - CaFE
Vacancy - Student Representative - Other


Jill Stearns - Superintendent/President
Jason Curtis - Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Academic Affairs
Elizabeth Coria - Interim Assistant Superintendent/Vice President, Student Success & Support Programs
Claudia Ferriday - Recorder