Full-time Faculty

Department

 Eric Atkinson
eric_atkinson@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

English

Boling, Sean
sboling@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

English

Davis, Matthew
matthew_davis10@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Demarest, Sally
sarah_demarest@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Finger, Roland
roland_finger@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English     

Fleming, Matthew
mfleming@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Kimmey, Stacy
stacy_kimmey@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Leone, Steve
sleone@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Marsala, Susan
smarsala@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Patchell, Tom
tpatchel@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Sims, Wesley
carl_sims@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

West, Jim
jwest@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Zipperian, Kathryn
kzipperi@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English
   

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Badrigian, Bruce
bbadrigi@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
English
Barnett, Rachael
rachael_barnett@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Brogno, Courtney
cbrogno@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

English

Cantrell, Aaron
aaron_cantrell@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Carroll, Chris
chris_carroll@cuesta.edu  

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Emerson, Alyssa
aemerson@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Fahy, Danny
dfahy@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Farrell, Tim
tim_farrell@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Harmon, Colleen
colleen_harmon@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Hidinger, Matt
matthew_hidinger@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Ladd, Laurie
laurie_ladd@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Portuges, Paul
paul_portuges@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Rock, Jude
jude_rock@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Scovil, Tracy
tracy_scovil@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Shipley, Emily
emily_shipley@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Stegner, Dustin (Paul)
paul_stegner@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Walters, Tad (Wm)
wwalters@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English
Yun, Paul
paul_yun@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)
English