Full-time Faculty Department
Love, Carina 
clove@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology
Part-time Faculty Department

Bontenbal, Kevin
kbontenb@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Brown, David
david_brown@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Chausse, Del
dchausse@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Fourie, Denise
dfourie@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Jagger, Ellen
ejagger@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Haupt, Sharon
sharon_haupt@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology

Speidel, Mary
mspeidel@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology