Full-time Faculty

Department

 Alvarez Pardo, Guillermo
guillermo_Alvarezpar@cuesta.edu

Math

Burnett, Shelby  
shelby_burnett@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Math
Chellsen, Denise T.-Division Chair, Math
dchellse@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Math

Cuarenta-Gallegos, Gabriel
gabriel_cuarentagall@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

 

Math

Demarest, William C. 
william_demarest@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Gervasi, Jeffrey M.
jeffrey_gervasi@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Hoffman, Julie M.
jhoffman@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Kinter, Michael 
mkinter@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Math 
Knudsen, Matthew B.
mknudsen@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Lewis, Gregory E.
glewis@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Lowenstein, Ryan
ryan_Lowenstein@cuesta.edu
Math
Meyer, Jodi
jmeyer@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Mogull, Michael D.
michael_mogull@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Sanders Moreno, Jennifer
jsanders@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Schwennicke, Robert A. 
rschwenn@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Turner, Mark D. 
mturner@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Vasta, Joe C. 
jvasta@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Wright, Peggy J.
pwright@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math

Part-time Faculty

Department

Dostal, Claire
claire_dostal@cuesta.edu

Math
Jenkins, Bryce J. 
bjenkin@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Kaul, Michelle
mkaul@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math

Kerr, Clark A. 
ckerr@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

Math
MacArthur, Suzanne M.
smacarth@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Michaud, Rebecca 
rmichaud@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Mortazavi Izadi, Mir
mirahmad_mortazaviiz@cuesta.edu 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math

Olenowski, Jay
jay_Olenowski@cuesta.edu

Math

Quackenbush, Blaine
Blaine_Quackenbush@cuesta.edu

Math

Riggenbach, Kerstin R.
kriggenb@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Math
Serpa, Michael
michaelserpa@cuesta.edu
Math
Shimabuku, Ashley
Ashley_Shimabuku@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Volle, Donald A. 
dvolle@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math
Voltmer, Kathryn
kathryn_voltmer@cuesta.edu
Math
Woods, Anne E.
awoods@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
Math