Full-time Faculty

Department

Babu, Praveen
pbabu@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 D8/N2429 - Ext. 2196/4511 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Greg
gbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C5 - Ext. 2669 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Lara
lbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C7 - Ext. 2659 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Clark, Bret
bclark@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C4 - Ext. 2659 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry/Physics
Eickemeyer, James
jeickeme@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C3 - Ext. 2670 
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
Gottlieb, Kelli
kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C1 - Ext. 2714
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Kahane, Alexandra
alexandra_kahaneunch@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C2 - Ext. 2195
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Len, Patrick
plen@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 D1/N2430 - Ext. 2693/4507
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
Novitsky, Eric
eric_novitsky@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C6 - Ext. 2919
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Stakes, Debra
dstakes@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 C8 - Ext. 2720
Faculty Info 
Geology/Oceanography

Part-time Faculty

Department

Braun, Christine
cbraun@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B4 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
da Silva, Phil
philip_dasilva@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B18 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Fryer, Richard
richard_fryer@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B9 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Physics
Grover, Jeff
jgrover@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B7 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Geology
Hollis, Tom
thollis@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B8 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Geology
Kaul, Michelle
mkaul@cuesta.edu
Room 2749 - Ext. 2123
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
McDermott, Joseph
joseph_mcdermott1@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B9 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Physics
Schroeder, Feride
fschroed@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B17 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Geology/Oceanography
Shellhorn, Jennifer
jennifer_shellhorn@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B8 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Geology
Tarantino, Jon
jon_tarantino@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B9 - Ext. 3230 
Faculty Info 
Physics
Veach, Erik
erik_veach@cuesta.edu
Room 6600 B6 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Physics
Ward, Ken
kward@cuesta.edu
Room N2426 - Ext. 4502 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry