Full-time Faculty

Department

Babu, Praveen
pbabu@cuesta.edu
Room 2324/N2429 - Ext. 2196/4511 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Greg
gbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 2306 - Ext. 2669 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Lara
lbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 2318 - Ext. 2659 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Clark, Bret
bclark@cuesta.edu
Room 2318 - Ext. 2659 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Eickemeyer, James
jeickeme@cuesta.edu
Room 2310 - Ext. 2670 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Gottlieb, Kelli
kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu
Room 2312 - Ext. 2714
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Kahane, Alexandra
alexandra_kahaneunch@cuesta.edu
Room 2316 - Ext. 2195
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Len, Patrick
plen@cuesta.edu
Room 2308/N2430 - Ext. 2693/4507
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Novitsky, Eric
eric_novitsky@cuesta.edu
Room 2320 - Ext. 2919
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Stakes, Debra
dstakes@cuesta.edu
Room 2322 - Ext. 2720
Faculty Info 
Chemistry

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Braun, Christine
cbraun@cuesta.edu
Room 2326 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
da Silva, Phil
philip_dasilva@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 3230
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Fryer, Richard
richard_fryer@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 2924 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Genet, Russ
rgenet@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 2924 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Hollis, Thomas
thollis@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 3230 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Kaul, Michelle
mkaul@cuesta.edu
Room 2749 - Ext. 2123 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
McDermott, Joseph
joseph_mcdermott1@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 3230 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Nelson, Demian
demian_nelson@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 2759 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Price, Ellie
allison_price1@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 2759 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Schroeder, Feride
fschroed@cuesta.edu
Room 2326 - Ext. 3230 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Tarantino, Jon
jon_tarantino@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 2924 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Ward, Ken
kward@cuesta.edu
Room N2426 - Ext. 4502 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry