Full-time Faculty Department
Babu, Praveen
pbabu@cuesta.edu
Room 2324/N2429 - Ext. 9224
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Greg
gbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 2308 - Ext. 9669 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Baxley, Lara
lbaxley@cuesta.edu
Room 2318 - Ext. 9659 
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Clark, Bret
bclark@cuesta.edu
Room 2302 - Ext. 9730
Faculty Info 
Chemistry/Physics
Eickemeyer, James
jeickeme@cuesta.edu
Room 2310 - Ext. 9670 
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
Gottlieb, Kelli
kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu
Room 2312 - Ext. 9714
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Kahane, Alexandra
alexandra_kahaneunch@cuesta.edu
Room 2314 - Ext. 9895
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Len, Patrick
plen@cuesta.edu
Room 2308/N2430 - Ext. 9693
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
Novitsky, Eric
eric_novitsky@cuesta.edu
Room 2320 - Ext. 9919
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Part-time Faculty Department
Braun, Christine
cbraun@cuesta.edu
Room 2326 - Ext. 9811
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
da Silva, Phil
philip_dasilva@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 9801
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Gomez, Sig
sigfrido_gomez@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext.9810
Faculty Info 
Geology
Grover, Jeff
jgrover@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 9819
Faculty Info 
Geology
Hollis, Tom
thollis@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 9820
Faculty Info 
Geology
Kaul, Michelle
mkaul@cuesta.edu
Room 2749 - Ext. 9623
Faculty Info 
Astronomy/Physics
Peterson, Carlye
carlye_peterson@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 9540
Faculty Info 
Physics
Schroeder, Feride
fschroed@cuesta.edu
Room 2326 - Ext. 9812
Faculty Info 
Geology/Oceanography
Shellhorn, Jennifer
jennifer_shellhorn@cuesta.edu
Room 2328 - Ext. 9822
Faculty Info 
Geology
Schultz, Spencer
spencer_schultz@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 9806
Faculty Info 
Chemistry
Tarantino, Jon
jon_tarantino@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 9808
Faculty Info 
Physics
Veach, Erik
erik_veach@cuesta.edu
Room 2304 - Ext. 9809
Faculty Info 
Physics