Cuesta College’s campuses remain open and staff are available by Zoom virtual lobbies, email or phone.

Help Desk: support@cuesta.edu

Department Email Virtual Lobby
Office of Instruction instruction@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3122
CaFE Centers cafecenters@cuesta.edu

Monday through Friday:
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Zoom link
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Zoom link

Career Connections jobs4you@cuesta.edu Monday - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Zoom link
Cashier studentaccounts@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3949
Children's Center Childrenscenter@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3285
Community Programs communityprograms@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3132
Counseling counsel@cuesta.edu

Monday through Thursday: 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Zoom link
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  Zoom link

Cuesta College Police Department ccpd@cuesta.edu San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-3205
North County Campus: (805) 546-6205
DSPS dspsinfo@cuesta.edu

Monday through Thursday: 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Zoom link

Enrollment Services (Admissions) admit@cuesta.edu Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Zoom link
Evaluations eval@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3951
Facilities Facilities@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3283
Financial Aid finaid@cuesta.edu Monday through Friday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Zoom link
Fiscal Services fiscalservices@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3960
Help Desk support@cuesta.edu  
Human Resources hr@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3129
Library Services/Reserves circulation@cuesta.edu

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM  Zoom link
Friday:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Zoom link

Monarch Dream Center  evazquez@cuesta.edu

805-546-3109

Monday- Thursday: 3:30 PM- 5:30 PM Zoom Link

Outreach outreach@cuesta.edu Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM  Zoom link
Payroll payroll@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3136
Prerequisites prerequisites@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3139
President president@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3118
Records records@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3139
Registration register@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3952
Student Health Center studenthealthcenter@cuesta.edu

Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM  Zoom link
Monday - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  Zoom link

Student Success Centers
Free Tutoring Available
ssc@cuesta.edu

Monday - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM  
Zoom link
Friday- Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM  
Zoom link
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Zoom link

Student Services student_services@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3952
Transfer Center  

Monday - Friday:
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Zoom link
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  Zoom link

Veterans veterans@cuesta.edu

Monday - Friday:
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM  Zoom link

Work Experience workexp@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3252