Help Desk support@cuesta.edu

Cuesta College’s campuses remain open.

Department Email
Academic Affairs instruction@cuesta.edu
Admissions admit@cuesta.edu
CaFE cafecenters@cuesta.edu
Career Connections jobs4you@cuesta.edu
Cashier studentaccounts@cuesta.edu
Children's Center Childrenscenter@cuesta.edu
Community Programs communityprograms@cuesta.edu
Counseling counsel@cuesta.edu
Cuesta College Police Department    ccpd@cuesta.edu
DSPS dspsinfo@cuesta.edu
Evaluations eval@cuesta.edu
Facilities Facilities@cuesta.edu
Financial Aid finaid@cuesta.edu
Fiscal Services fiscalservices@cuesta.edu
Help Desk support@cuesta.edu
Human Resources hr@cuesta.edu
Library Services/Reserves circulation@cuesta.edu
Outreach outreach@cuesta.edu
Payroll payroll@cuesta.edu
Prerequisties prerequisites@cuesta.edu
President           president@cuesta.edu
Records records@cuesta.edu
Registration register@cuesta.edu
Student Health Center studenthealthcenter@cuesta.edu
Student Services  student_services@cuesta.edu
Veterans veterans@cuesta.edu
Work Experience workexp@cuesta.edu