2017-18 Cuesta College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Scoring Leader
Sept 15-16 Fri-Sun SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree Cerritos All Day
Sept 23-24 Sat-Sun NorCal Fall Juco Jamboree San Francisco All Day
Nov 3 Fri Sequoias W/65-54 Gonzalez, 14 pts
Nov  4 Sat West Hills L/87-98 Saunders, 25 pts
Nov 5 Sun West Valley W/80-75 Majarin, 25 pts
Nov 17 Fri Victor Valley
L/59-65 Wilson-Murry, 21 pts
Nov 18 Sat Ohlone L/73-83 Saunders, 22 pts
Dec 1 Fri Southwestern L/71-72 Bueno, 18 pts
Dec Sat Fullerton L/78-93 Saunders, 25 pts
Dec 3 Sun Citrus L/86-89 Saunders, 23 pts
Dec 6 Wed Cosumnes River W/73-69 Saunders, 21 pts
Dec 7 Thu Saddleback W/60-54 Whetstone, 18 pts
Dec 8 Fri Copper Mountain W/78-69 Saunders, 23 pts
Dec 9 Sat Mendocino L/71-75 Bueno/Gonzalez, 16 pts
Dec 14 Thu Long Beach W/74-63 Saunders, 22 pts
Dec 15 Fri San Diego L/65-87 Saunders, 21 pts
Dec 16 Sat Saddleback W/79-72 Wilson-Murry, 28 pts
Dec 28 Thu Bakersfield W/76-68 Whetstone, 28 pts
Dec 29 Fri Palomar W/60-57 Wilson-Murry, 15 pts
Dec 30 Sat Merritt L/59-74 Saunders, 29 pts
Jan 5 Fri Pasadena W/87-54 Saunders, 21 pts
Jan 6 Sat San Bernardino Valley L/50-52 Saunders, 24 pts
Jan 7 Sun Mt San Jacinto L/57-63 Saunders, 19 pts
Jan 13 Sat Santa Barbara* W/80-46 Whetstone, 25 pts
Jan 20 Sat Oxnard* L/84-88 Whetstone, 32 pts
Jan 24 Wed Allan Hancock* L/80-83 Saunders, 25 pts
Jan 27 Sat Moorpark* W/73-50 Saunders, 21 pts
Jan 31 Wed Ventura* L/82-93 Wilson-Murry, 22 pts
Feb 3 Sat Santa Barbara* W/95-54 Gabsch, 19 pts
Feb 7 Wed Ventura* L/70-84 Saunders, 18 pts
Feb 10 Sat Oxnard* W/91-87 Gabsch/Whetstone/Cruz, 18 pts
Feb 14 Wed Allan Hancock* W/61-56 Cruz, 13 pts
Feb 17 Sat Moorpark* W/84-66 Gonzalez, 24 pts
Feb 20 Wed #18 Antelope Valley-$ L/58-64 Wilson-Murry/Bueno, 15 pts