Date

 

Day

Opponent

Location/Score

Time/Scoring Leader

Nov 8 Thu Redwoods
W/71-69 Garcia, 18 pts
Nov 9 Fri Los Positas  W/73-54 Palmer, 18 pts
Nov 10 Sat Lassen L/45-52 Collins, 15 pts
Nov 16 Fri Southwestern W/72-68 Garcia, 24 pts
Nov 17 Sat Cerritos W/69-50 Collins, 20 pts
Nov  18 Sun LA Harbor W/68-65 ot Garcia, 21 pts
Nov 29 Thu Porterville W/62-44 Garcia, 22 pts
Nov 30 Fri Monterey Peninsula W/65-62 Collins, 29 pts
Dec 1 Sat West LA L/47-73 Collins, 15 pts
Dec 6 Thu Barstow L/53-58 Garcia, 17 pts
Dec 7 Fri Grossmont W/75-49 Garcia, 25 pts
Dec 8 Sat Rio Hondo L/59-70 Garcia, 24 pts
Dec 13 Thu Fresno City L/58-71 Sparks, 17 pts
Dec  14 Fri Merced L/58-82 Collins, 20 pts
Dec 15 Sat West Hills-Lemoore L/54-59 Collins/Garcia, 11 pts
Dec 28 Wed Santa Ana W/66-56 Collins, 26 pts
Dec 29 Thu Victor Valley W/73-63 Garcia, 26 pts
Dec 30 Fri LA Trade-Tech L/39-79 Collins, 15 pts
Jan 11 Fri Bakersfield L/50-64 Garcia, 18 pts
Jan 19 Sat Moorpark*` L/38-98 Armenta, 12 pts
Jan 23 Wed Oxnard* W/67-43 Collins, 17 pts
Jan 26 Sat Santa Barbara* W/49-47 Collins, 20 pts
Jan  30 Wed Ventura* L/39-57 Garcia, 11 pts
Feb  2 Sat Allan Hancock* W/58-56 Richardson, 19 pts
Feb 9 Sat Moorpark* L/35-84 Garcia, 10 pts
Feb 13 Wed Oxnard* W/71-65 Garcia, 22 pts
Feb 16 Sat Santa Barbara* W/78-64 Garcia, 23 pts
Feb 19 Tue Ventura* L/51-60 Garcia, 23 pts
Feb 22 Fri Allan Hancock* W/73-66 Garcia, 28 pts