Date

 

Day

Opponent

Location/Score

Time/Scoring Leader

Nov 17 Fri Imperial Valley
W/68-45 Garcia, 17 pts
Nov 18 Sat Cerritos L/48-80 Armenta, 14 pts
Nov 19 Sun LA Harbor W/55-46 Garcia, 18 pts
Nov 30 Thu Hartnell W/71-49 Shinn, 31 pts
Dec 1 Fri Las Positas W/58-53 Shinn, 14 pts
Dec 2 Sat American River L/48-51 Garcia, 14 pts
Dec 7 Thu Siskiyous L/63-81 Barba, 37 pts
Dec  8 Fri Vandenberg AFB W/59-52 Barba, 26 pts
Dec 9 Sat Santa Barbara L/51-63 Barba, 26 pts
Dec 28 Thu Porterville W/67-44 Barba, 23 pts
Dec 29 Fri West Hills-Lemoore W/53-52 Armenta, 20 pts
Dec 30 Sat Chabot L/47-85 Barba, 24 pts
Jan 5 Fri Bakersfield L/55-60 Barba, 25 pts
Jan 6 Sat LA Pierce W/73-37 Barba/Shinn, 26 pts
Jan 13 Sat Santa Barbara* L/52-63 Barba, 14 pts
Jan  20 Sat Oxnard* W/53-43 Armenta, 18 pts
Jan 24 Wed Allan Hancock* L/37-53 Shinn, 14 pts
Jan 27 Sat Moorpark* L/40-53 Barba, 12 pts
Jan 31 Wed Ventura* L/36-53 Barba, 12 pts
Feb 3 Sat Santa Barbara* L/47-59 Barba, 16 pts
Feb 7 Wed Ventura* L/22-70 Barba, 8 pts
Feb 10 Sat Oxnard* W/67-34 Armenta, 17 pts
Feb 14 Wed Allan Hancock* L/54-59 Barba, 25 pts
Feb 17 Sat Moorpark* Moorpark 1 PM