Cuesta College Volleyball 2018

Date
  Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Kill Leader
Aug 17 Fri Solano Scrimmage Fairfield Non-Scoring
Aug 25 Sat Straight Down Tourn SLO Non-Scoring
Aug 29 Wed Mira Costa L/20-25, 10-25, 22-25 Katches, 6 kills
Aug 31 Fri Sequoias  L/23-25, 21-25, 22-25 Griffin, 11 kills
Aug 31 Fri Bakersfield L/7-25, 10-25, 24-26 Howely, 5 kills
Sept 5 Wed Cal Lutheran JV SLO CANCELLED
Sept 7 Fri Modesto L/14-25, 6-25, 17-25 Griffin, 6 kills
Sept 7 Fri Lassen W/25-20, 25-18, 25-16 Griffin, 11 kills
Sept 12 Wed Cosumnes River L/25-17, 18-25, 19-25, 25-19, 10-15 Katches, 18 kills
Sept 12 Wed Hartnell L/20-25, 23-25, 20-25 Katches, 9 kills
Sept 15 Sat Contra Costa W/25-10, 25-12, 25-9 Griffin, 13 kills
Sept 15 Sat Cerritos W/25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 25-13 Griffin, 15 kills
Sept 19 Wed El Camino L/14-25, 8-25, 16-25 Griffin, 7 kills
Sept 22 Sat Canada W/25-20, 25-20, 25-22 Griffin, 12 kills
Sept 26 Wed LA Mission W/25-14, 25-13, 24-26, 25-22 Katches, 14 kills
Sept 28 Fri Citrus W/23-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-22 Katches, 13 kills
Sept 29 Sat Desert L/19-25, 25-17, 21-25, 11-25 Griffin, 11 kills
Sept 29 Sat Canyons L/22-25, 19-25, 14-25 Katches, 7 kills
Oct 5 Fri Moorpark* L/18-25, 12-25, 17-25
Katches/Bohna, 6 kills
Oct 10 Wed Santa Barbara* L/21-25, 25-22, 25-22, 14-25, 11-15 Katches, 14 kills
Oct 12 Fri Ventura* L/22-25, 17-25, 27-29 Katches, 10 kills
Oct 17 Wed Allan Hancock* SLO 6 PM
Oct  19 Fri Victor Valley Victorville 4 PM
Oct 24 Wed Bakersfield SLO 5 PM
Oct 31 Wed Moorpark* SLO 6 PM
Nov 2 Fri Santa Barbara* SLO 6 PM
Nov 7 Wed Ventura* Ventura 6 PM
Nov 9 Fri Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 6 PM
           

*Western State Conference Contest