2018 Wrestling Schedule 

Date   Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Record
Sept 15 Sat Sacramento Tournament 11th  
Sept  29 Sat Santa Ana Tournament 8th  
Oct 6 Sat Modesto Tournament 7th  
Oct 19 Fri Victor Valley* SLO TBA
Oct 19 Fri Moorpark* SLO TBA
Oct 20 Sat Meathead Movers Invitational SLO All Day
Oct 24 Wed West Hills* SLO 7 PM
Oct 27 Sat Bakersfield* Bakersfield Noon
Nov 4 Sun San Francisco State Open San Francisco All Day
Nov 10 Sat SEC Individual Tournament* Bakersfield All Day
Nov 17 Sat The Brawl Tournament East LA All Day
Dec 1 Sat CCCAA Regional Championship Whittier All Day
Dec 7/8 Fri-Sat CCCAA State Championship Cerritos All Day