Current CaFE Students can schedule an appointment with a CaFE Counselor here:

*Hablan espanol

Staff Name Appointment link Staff position Email address
Maggie Munoz* See Above or 
Call 805-546-3144
CaFE Counselor magdalena_munoz@cuesta.edu
Robin Dungan See Above or 
Call 805-546-3144
CaFE Counselor robin_dungan@cuesta.edu
Angelica Eulloqui*

See Above or
Call 805-546-3144

CaFE Counselor angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu
Genevieve Siwabessy Call
805-546-3276
Dean of Student Services genevieve_siwabessy@cuesta.edu
Helen "Hunter" Perry Call 
805-592-9985
CalWORKs/ Foster Youth Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu  
Julianne Jackson Call 
805-592-9803
EOPS/CARE Coordinator jjackson@cuesta.edu  
Corinna Stolp Call 
805-592-9072
CaFE Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon Call 
805-592-9493
CaFE Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu
Vacant

CaFE Technician
(CalWORKs & Foster Youth)
 
April McGee Call 
805-592-9987
CaFE Technician
(EOPS/CARE)
amcgee@cuesta.edu
Interim-Adriana Gaeta Call the office at
805-546-3144
CaFE Assistant

cafecenters@cuesta.edu

adriana_gaeta@cuesta.edu

Need help navigating Zoom please click below for a quick reference guide on how to get started!

Zoom Instructions