Current CaFE Students can schedule an appointment with a CaFE Counselor here:

*Hablan espanol

Staff Name Appointment link Staff position Email address
Maggie Munoz* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor magdalena_munoz@cuesta.edu
Robin Dungan Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor robin_dungan@cuesta.edu
Angelica Eulloqui* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu
Genevieve Siwabessy Call
805-546-3276
Dean of Student Services genevieve_siwabessy@cuesta.edu
Helen "Hunter" Perry Call 
805-592-9985
CalWORKs/Foster Youth Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu  
Julianne Jackson Call 
805-592-9803
EOPS/CARE Coordinator jjackson@cuesta.edu  
Corinna Stolp Call 
805-592-9072
CaFE Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon Call 
805-592-9493
CaFE Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu
Cheyenne Nichols Call 
805-592-9502
CaFE Technician (CalWORKs & Foster Youth) cheyenne_nichols@cuesta.edu
April McGee Call 
805-592-9987
CaFE Technician (EOPS/CARE) amcgee@cuesta.edu
Interim-Adriana Gaeta Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Assistant

cafecenters@cuesta.edu

adriana_gaeta@cuesta.edu

Need help navigating Zoom please click below for a quick reference guide on how to get started!

Zoom Instructions