CaFE staff are happy to assist you with any of your educational needs

Phone: San Luis Obispo Campus (805) 546-3144

North County Campus (805) 591-6214

Call for an appointment at either campus!

Dean of Student Services
Genevieve Siwabessy 

Staff
*Hablan Espanol

Helen "Hunter" Perry Book an Appointment  CalWORKs Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu 
Julianne Jackson Book an Appointment  EOPS/CARE Coordinator jjackson@cuesta.edu 
Janet Florez* Book an Appointment  CaFE Counselor jflorez@cuesta.edu 
Nolberto "Berto" Marroquin* Book an Appointment  CaFE Counselor nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu 
Robin Dungan Book an Appointment  CaFE Counselor robin_dungan@cuesta.edu 
Angelica Eulloqui* Book an Appointment  CaFE Counselor angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu 
Diane "Dee" Limon Book an Appointment  CaFE Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu 
Corinna Stolp Book an Appointment  CaFE Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu 
April McGee Book an Appointment  CaFE Technician amcgee@cuesta.edu 
Cheyenne Nichols Book an Appointment  CaFE Technician cheyenne_nichols@cuesta.edu 
Brenda "Denise" Rosburg    CaFE Assistant brenda_rosburg@cuesta.edu