Current CaFE Students can schedule an appointment with a CaFE Counselor here:

*Hablan espanol

Staff Name Appointment link Staff position Email address
Nolberto "Berto" Marroquin* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu
Janet Florez* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor jflorez@cuesta.edu
Robin Dungan Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor robin_dungan@cuesta.edu
Helen "Hunter" Perry Call the office at 805-546-3144 CalWORKs Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu  
Julianne Jackson Call the office at 805-546-3144 EOPS/CARE Coordinator jjackson@cuesta.edu  
Corinna Stolp Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu
Cheyenne Nichols Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Technician cheyenne_nichols@cuesta.edu
April McGee Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Technician amcgee@cuesta.edu
Brenda "Denise" Rosburg Call the office at 805-546-3144 CaFE Assistant brenda_rosburg@cuesta.edu

Need help navigating Zoom please click below for a quick reference guide on how to get started!

Zoom Instructions