Due to COVID-19, Cuesta College CaFE Staff/Counselors will be available to connect with students by Zoom, phone or email.

Face to face meetings is not available at this time!

 

Current CaFE Students can schedule an appointment with a CaFE Staff Member/Counselor here:

*Hablan espanol

Angelica Eulloqui* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu
Nolberto "Berto" Marroquin* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu
Janet Florez* Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor jflorez@cuesta.edu
Robin Dungan Book an Appointment CaFE Counselor robin_dungan@cuesta.edu
Helen "Hunter" Perry Book an Appointment CalWORKs Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu  
Julianne Jackson Book an Appointment EOPS/CARE Coordinator jjackson@cuesta.edu  
Corinna Stolp Book an Appointment CaFE Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon Book an Appointment CaFE Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu
Cheyenne Nichols Book an Appointment CaFE Technician cheyenne_nichols@cuesta.edu
April McGee Book an Appointment CaFE Technician amcgee@cuesta.edu
Brenda "Denise" Rosburg Book an Appointment CaFE Assistant brenda_rosburg@cuesta.edu

Need help navigating Zoom please click below for a quick reference guide on how to get started!

Zoom Instructions