San Luis Obispo Campus

Workshop Dates
Time
Location
Wednesday, January 10, 2018   
  3:00 - 4:30 p.m.  
   Building 3200, Room 3219    
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Building 3200, Room 3219
Thursday, January 18, 2018
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Building 3200, Room 3219
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Building 3200, Room 3219
Thursday, January 25, 2018
3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Building 3200, Room 3219
Friday, January 26, 2018
2:00 - 3:30 p.m.
Building 3200, Room 3219

North County Campus

Workshop Dates
Time
Location
Tuesday, January 9, 20189
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
  Building 2400, Room 2411
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
  Building 200, Room 2411
Friday, January 19, 2018
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
  Portable Room N5004
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
  Portable Room N5004
  • Please check your myCuesta student email for a link to sign-up for a workshop.  Only students on academic or progress dismissal need to attend.
  • Be sure to sign-up at least 24 hours in advance.
  • Reinstatement Workshop attendance is required to remain in or register for your Spring 2018 classes.   Please continue attending all of your classes.
  • Upon completion of workshop and agreement to reinstatement contract, the dismissal hold will be removed from your account, within 24 hours.
  • Be on time!   Late attendees will need to choose another workshop.