Aquatics

 

Lap Swimming

For teens and adults who want to swim laps unaided by a flotation device in the large pool. Kickboards and pull buoys are allowed. Subject to closure for school activities.


**The Cuesta Pool will be closed for repairs from November 25, 2015 - February 15, 2016**


DATES: Feb 16 - May 27, 2016 (see off days below)

TIME:

  • Morning

    MWF – 5:30-8:30am
    TuTh – 7:00-10:30am
  • Evening

    M-F – 4:00-6:30pm

FEE: 

  • $150 Season Pass
  • $36 Ten-Admit Booklet
  • $4 Daily Drop-In Payable on Deck

 

Purchase Online

Please Note that any items purchased online are available for pick up in the Community Programs Office Building 4700

AGES: 13+

LOCATION: Cuesta College Swimming Pool 

 

**Regular Lap Swim hours will be affected on the following dates:

 

  • Thursday, March 10 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Friday, March 11 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Friday, April 1 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Monday, April 4 – All Day
  • Tuesday, April 5 – 8:30–10:30am & 4:00-6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 6 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 7 – 8:30–10:30am & 4:00-6:30pm
  • Friday, April 8 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 20 – 4:00-6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 21 – All Day
  • Friday, April 22 – All Day
  • Wednesday, May 4 – 7:00-8:30am (deep end)

Contact