Name
Position, Department
 Phone
E-mail
Laurie Allen
Reference Librarian
546-3157
lallen@cuesta.edu
Jeannie Amader
Circulation / Reserves North County Library
591-6211
jamader@cuesta.edu
Jean Bartell
Circulation / Reserves
546-3100 x2774
jbartell@cuesta.edu
Kevin Bontenbal
Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor
546-3117
kbontenb@cuesta.edu
David Brown
Library Technology Instructor
e-mail only
david_brown@cuesta.edu
Del Chausse
Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor
591-6200 x4410
dchausse@thegrid.net
 Sariya Clay
 Reference Librarian
 546-3157
sariya_clay@cuesta.edu
Jennifer Correa
 
Cataloging / Inter Library Loan
 
546-3100 x2469
jcorrea@cuesta.edu
Denise Fourie
Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor
546-3100 x2280
dfourie@cuesta.edu
Jessica Gonsalves
Reference Librarian
591-6200 x4410
jessica_gonsalves@cuesta.edu
Ellen Jagger
Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor
545-3157
ejagger@cuesta.edu
Rita Kindle
Acquisitions
546-3100 x2690
rita_kindle@cuesta.edu
Tina Lau
Reference Librarian
591-6200 x4410
tlau@cuesta.edu
Carolyn Lorimer
Division Assistant
546-3190
carolyn_lorimer@cuesta.edu
Carina Love
Technical Services Librarian / Cuesta Archive Coordinator / Library Technology Instructor
546-3100 x2688
clove@cuesta.edu
Lee McCrea
Learning Management Systems Specialist
546-3100 x2802
lmccrea@cuesta.edu
Patrick Moloney
Reference Librarian
546-3157
pmoloney@cuesta.edu
Cathe Olson
Circulation / Reserves
546-3100 x2329
catherine_olson@cuesta.edu
Vickie Rabourn
Reference Librarian
591-6200 x4410
vickie_rabourn@cuesta.edu
Deborah Schlanser
Reference Librarian South County
e-mail only
dschlans@cuesta.edu
Albert Silva
Instructional Assistant
546-3100 x2802
asilva@cuesta.edu
Julie Smith
LIBT Liaison Counselor
546-3138
jsmith@cuesta.edu
Mary Speidel
Reference Librarian / Library Technology Instructor
e-mail only
mspeidel@cuesta.edu
Mark Stengel
Director Library/Learning Resources & Distance Education
546-3159
mark_stengel@cuesta.edu