Prospective student workshop schedule

Tuesday/Wednesday (4:30pm - 5:30pm) Friday (11:00am - 12:00pm)
June
Wednesday, June 6 Friday, June 1
Tuesday, June 12 Friday, June 8
Wednesday, June 20 Friday, June 15
Tuesday, June 26 Friday, June 22
   Friday, June 29
   
July 
Tuesday, July 3 Friday, July 6
Wednesday, July 11 Friday, July 13
Tuesday, July 17 Friday, July 20
Wednesday, July 25 Friday, July 27
Tuesday, July 31  
   
August
Wednesday, August 8 Friday, August 3