Prospective student workshop schedule

Friday (1:00 - 2:00pm) San Luis Obispo Campus, Room 3131
OCTOBER
Friday, October 5
Friday, October 12
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 26
 
NOVEMBER
Friday, November 2
Friday, November 9
Friday, November 16
Friday, November 30
 
DECEMBER
Friday, December 7
Friday, December 14
Friday, December 21