Name Position Email
Mia Ruiz Director mruiz@cuesta.edu
Alicia Paniagua Coordinator alicia_paniagua@cuesta.edu
Everardo Vences Enrollment Specialist everardo_vencesgonza@cuesta.edu
Rachel Kovach Faculty rachel_kovach@cuesta.edu
Carol Lopes Faculty carol_lopes@cuesta.edu
Kari Knutson Faculty kari_knutson@cuesta.edu
Mariann Culver Faculty mariann_culver@cuesta.edu