Officers:
President Roland Finger

roland_finger@cuesta.edu

Vice-President

Wesley Sims

carl_sims@cuesta.edu

Secretary*

Galadriel Bree Highhouse

galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu

Curriculum Committee 
Chair

Alexandra Kahane

akahane@cuesta.edu 

CCFT President *

Greg Baxley

gbaxley@cuesta.edu

ASCC Student Rep. *

Darcy Stansbury

asccact@cuesta.edu
At Large

Part-time Faculty 

Kathryn Voltmer kathyrn_voltmer@cuesta.edu

Full-time Faculty 

Laurie McConnico laurie_mcconnico@cuesta.edu

North County Faculty 

Ron Clark ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
Divisions

Biology

Silvio Favoreto

silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu

Business Education

Dean Harrell

dean_harrell@cuesta.edu

Counseling

Heidi Webber

heidi_webber@cuesta.edu

DSPS

Anthony Gutierrez agutierr@cuesta.edu

Engineering & Technology

Dave Fernandez

dfernand@cuesta.edu

English

Matt Fleming

mfleming@cuesta.edu

Fine Arts

Canguo Liu

canguo_liu@cuesta.edu 

Applied Behavioral Sciences

P. Michele Gordon Johnson 

pamela_gordonjohnson@cuesta.edu

Kinesiology, Health Sciences & Athletics

Allison Head

allison_head@cuesta.edu

Languages & Communications

Erich Tucker

erich_tucker@cuesta.edu 

Learning Resources

Carina Love

clove@cuesta.edu 

Mathematics

Gabriel Cuarenta-Gallegos
Jennifer Sanders

gabriel_cuarentagall@cuesta.edu
jennifer_sandersmore@cuesta.edu

Nursing

Catherine Ruiz

catherine_ruiz@cuesta.edu

Performing Arts

bree valle

bvalle@cuesta.edu

Physical Sciences

Kelli Gottlieb

kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu 

Social Sciences

Lise Mifsud/
Fionnuala Butler

lmifsud@cuesta.edu
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

Student Development and Success

Regina Voge

regina_voge@cuesta.edu  

* Non-voting member of the Senate Council.

 The Academic senate gratefully acknowledges Lana Rauch, Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator, for technical assistance with this web-site.  Maintenance is the responsibility of the senate Council.  Please Contact the Academic Senate Vice-President with questions or comments.