Officers:

   
 

President

Roland Finger

roland_finger@cuesta.edu
 

Vice-President

Wesley Sims

carl_sims@cuesta.edu
 

Secretary*

Vacant

 
 

Curriculum Committee 
Chair

Alexandra Kahane

akahane@cuesta.edu 
 

CCFT President *

Debra Stakes

dstakes@cuesta.edu
 

ASCC Student Rep. *

TBD

At-Large:

 
 

Part-time Faculty 

Benjamin Arrona

benjamin_arrona@cuesta.edu
 

Full-time Faculty 

Vacant

 

North County Faculty 

Galadriel Bree Highhouse

 galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu

Divisions:

   
 

Biology

Silvio Favoreto

silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu 
 

Business Education


Dean Harrell


dean_harrell@cuesta.edu
 

Counseling

Heidi Webber

heidi_webber@cuesta.edu 
 

DSPS

Vacant

 

Engineering & 
Technology

Dave Fernandez

dfernand@cuesta.edu

 

English

Matt Fleming

mfleming@cuesta.edu
 

Fine Arts

Canguo Liu

canguo_liu@cuesta.edu 
 

Applied Behavioral Sciences

Pamela Gordon Johnson 

 pamela_gordonjohnson@cuesta.edu 
 

Kinesiology, Health Sciences 
& Athletics

Allison Merzon-Head

 allison_head@cuesta.edu
 

Languages & 
Communications

Erich Tucker

erich_tucker@cuesta.edu 
 

Learning Resources

Kevin Bontenbal

kbontenb@cuesta.edu 
 

Mathematics

Gabriel Cuarenta-Gallegos
Jennifer Sanders

gabriel_cuarentagall@cuesta.edu
jennifer_sandersmore@cuesta.edu 
 

Nursing

Catherine Ruiz

catherine_ruiz@cuesta.edu
 

Performing Arts

bree valle

bvalle@cuesta.edu
 

Physical Sciences

Kelli Gottlieb

kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu 
 

Social Sciences

Lise Mifsud/
Fionnuala Butler

lmifsud@cuesta.edu
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu
 

Student Development 
and Success

Regina Voge

regina_voge@cuesta.edu  
       

* Non-voting member of the Senate Council.

 The Academic senate gratefully acknowledges Lana Rauch, Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator, for technical assistance with this web-site.  Maintenance is the responsibility of the senate Council.  Please Contact the Academic Senate Vice-President with questions or comments.