Officers:
President Wesley Sims carl_sims@cuesta.edu

Vice-President

Michelle Craig

michelle_craig1@cuesta.edu

Secretary*

Galadriel Bree Highhouse

galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu

Curriculum Committee 
Chair

Alexandra Kahane

akahane@cuesta.edu 

CCFT President *

Greg Baxley

gbaxley@cuesta.edu

ASCC Student Rep. *

Darcy Reyes

tobias_stansbury@my.cuesta.edu

At Large

Part-time Faculty 

Kathryn Voltmer kathyrn_voltmer@cuesta.edu

Full-time Faculty 

Laurie McConnico laurie_mcconnico@cuesta.edu

North County Faculty 

Ron Clark ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
Divisions

Biology

Silvio Favoreto

silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu

Business Education

Dean Harrell

dean_harrell@cuesta.edu

Student Services (Counseling)

Anthony Gutierrez agutierr@cuesta.edu

Engineering & Technology

Bret Allen

ballen@cuesta.edu

English

Matt Fleming
Roland Finger

mfleming@cuesta.edu
roland_finger@cuesta.edu

Fine Arts

Canguo Liu

canguo_liu@cuesta.edu 

Applied Behavioral Sciences

Cherie Moore 

cmoore@cuesta.edu

Kinesiology, Health Sciences & Athletics

Allison Head

allison_head@cuesta.edu

Languages & Communications

Erich Tucker

erich_tucker@cuesta.edu 

Learning Resources

Carina Love

clove@cuesta.edu 

Mathematics

Jennifer Sanders-Moreno

jennifer_sandersmore@cuesta.edu

Nursing

Genevieve Lidoff

genevieve_lidoff@cuesta.edu

Performing Arts

bree valle

bvalle@cuesta.edu

Physical Sciences

Kelli Gottlieb

kelli_gottlieb@cuesta.edu 

Social Sciences

Lise Mifsud/
Fionnuala Butler

lmifsud@cuesta.edu
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

Student Development and Success

Regina Voge

regina_voge@cuesta.edu  

* Non-voting member of the Senate Council.

 The Academic senate gratefully acknowledges Lana Rauch, Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator, for technical assistance with this web-site.  Maintenance is the responsibility of the senate Council.  Please Contact the Academic Senate Vice-President with questions or comments.