Full-time Faculty

Discipline

Dumas, Beth-Ann
bdumas@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Hall, Zachary
zachary_hall@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies 

Langer, Bradley 
bradley_langer@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Rector-Cavagnaro, Tony
trector@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Tucker, Erich 
erich_tucker@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Vasques, Matt
mvasques@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Part-time Faculty

Department

Davis, Sheree
sdavis@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Espinola, Alysssa R.
alyssa_espinola@cuesta.edu
 

Communication Studies

Flores, Alexander
alexander_flores@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Johnson, Marshall
mjohnson@cuesta.edu

 French

Lyman, Joshua
jlyman@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Lopez, Edith
edith_lopez1@cuesta.edu

Spanish

Nachtigal, Jeffrey
jeffrey_nachtigal@cuesta.edu

Journalism and Digital Communication

Olds, Alexis
aolds@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Patrick, John
john_patrick@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Saatsaz, Cyrus
cyrus_saatsaz@cuesta.edu

Journalism

Schreiber, Anne
anne_schreiber@cuesta.edu

German

Steed, Tabitha
tabitha_steed@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Swift, Carla
cswift@cuesta.edu

Communication Studies

Walsh, Michelle
michelle_walsh@cuesta.edu

American Sign Language

Wilson, Nicolas
nicolas_wilson@cuesta.edu

Journalism and Digital Communication