Current EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Students can schedule an appointment with an EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Counselor here:

*Hablan espanol

 

Staff Name Appointment link Staff position Email address
Angelica Eulloqui* Call
805-546-3144
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Counselor angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu 
Ali Yates Call
805-546-3144
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Counselor ali_yates@cuesta.edu 
Nolberto "Berto" Marroquin* Call
805-546-3144
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Counselor nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu 
Vacant   Associate Dean of Financial Aid, Records & Support Programs  
Helen "Hunter" Perry Call 
805-592-9985
CalWORKs Coordinator & Interim EOPS/CARE Coordinator helen_perry@cuesta.edu  
Corinna Stolp Call 
805-592-9072
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Specialist corinna_stolp@cuesta.edu
Diane "Dee" Limon Call 
805-592-9493
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs  Specialist dlimon@cuesta.edu
Liana Rivera Cardera Call
805-592-9502
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Technician
(CalWORKs)
liana_riveracardera@cuesta.edu
April McGee Call 
805-592-9987
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Technician
(EOPS/CARE)
amcgee@cuesta.edu
Adriana Gaeta* Call the office at
805-546-3144
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Assistant

cafecenters@cuesta.edu

adriana_gaeta@cuesta.edu

Need help navigating Zoom please click below for a quick reference guide on how to get started!

Zoom Instructions