Full-time Faculty Department
Knutson, John
jknutson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Martin, Jennifer 
jmartin@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
McCarley, Ron
rmccarle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Stone, George 
gstone@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Music

valle, bree
bvalle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Theatre   
Part-time Faculty Department
Alhadeff, Brian
brian_alhadeff@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info(login required)
Applied Music
Becker, Dave 
dbecker@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Bennett, Bob 
robert_bennett2@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Cabrinha, Idona 
idona_cabrinha@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Cancél Bigay, Alba
alba_cancelbigay@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info
(login required) 
Applied Music
Guter, Gerhard
gerhard_guter@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Music

Heimel, Jacqueline
jacqueline_heimel@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Theatre

Hustad, Ken 
ken_hustad@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Applied Music

Irving, Marcy
mirving@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Jackson, Richard 
rjackson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Theatre
Johnson, Dylan 
dylan_johnson@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Lanzone, Emily 
emily_lanzone@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Miley, Jeff 
jeffrey_miley@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info  (login required)
Applied Music
Nauful, Lisa
lisa_nauful@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Otwell, Marshall
marshall_otwell@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Ruyle, Chad 
chad_ruyle@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Swearingen, Inga 
inga_swearingen@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Tarantino, Cassandra 
ctaranti@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music
Voss, Darrell
darrell_voss@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Waibel, Keith 
keith_waibel@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Applied Music
Walker, Michael 
michael_walker1@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Music