Full-time Faculty

Department

Butler, Fionnuala
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Psychology
Defraga, Lisa
ldefraga@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
History
Gilbert, Christopher
cgilbert@cuesta.edu 
Faculty Info (login required)

Philosophy

Ha, Francis
fha@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Sociology
Koeninger, Anthony
akoening@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
History  
Krulikowski, Victor
vkruliko@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Political Science
McKiernan, Zachary
zachary_mckiernan@cuesta.edu 
Faculty Info (login required)

History

 

Mifsud, Lise
lmifsud@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Anthropology
Neidhardt, Katherine
kneidhar@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Psychology

 

Rodrigues, Aaron
arodrigu@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

Political Science

 

Weber, Mark
mweber@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

History

 

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Alaniz, Ryan
ryan_alaniz@cuesta.edu

Sociology

Arrona, Benjamin
benjamin_arrona@cuesta.edu

History
Bertando, Ethan
ethan_bertando@cuesta.edu 
Anthropology
Clark, Ronald
ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
History

Genet, Cheryl
cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu

Phiilosophy
Hall, Kari
kari_hall1@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Political Science
Highhouse, Galadriel
galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu 
 
History

Howell, David C.
david_howell2@cuesta.edu

Geography
 Killen, James
james_killen@cuesta.edu

Anthropology
Kreowoski, Brian
krewosk@cuesta.edu 
Political Science

LaMon, Shelley
shelley_lamon@cuesta.edu

Anthropology
Leithner, Anika
anika_leithner@cuesta.edu
Political Science
Murphy, Christine
christine_murphy@cuesta.edu

Sociology

Ninh, Thien-Huong T.
thienhuong_ninh@cuesta.edu

Sociology

Nolan, Francis
francis_nolan@cuesta.edu

Philosophy
Perisho, Shaun T. 
shaun_perisho@cuesta.edu

Psychology

Toledo, Kristianne
kristianne_toledo@cuesta.edu
Psychology

Touryan, Elena N.
elena_touryan@cuesta.edu

History

Wilson, Jonathan D
jonathan_wilson@cuesta.edu

History

Wishart, Pauline
pwishart@cuesta.edu

Philosophy