Full-time Faculty

Department

Butler, Fionnuala
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu
Psychology
Defraga, Lisa
ldefraga@cuesta.edu
History
Dittmer, Katherine
katherine_dittmer@cuesta.edu 
Psychology
Gilbert, Christopher
cgilbert@cuesta.edu 
Philosophy
Ha, Francis
fha@cuesta.edu
Sociology
Koeninger, Anthony
akoening@cuesta.edu
History  
Krulikowski, Victor
vkruliko@cuesta.edu
Political Science
McKiernan, Zachary
zachary_mckiernan@cuesta.edu 
History
Mifsud, Lise
lmifsud@cuesta.edu
Anthropology
Rodrigues, Aaron
arodrigu@cuesta.edu
Political Science
Weber, Mark
mweber@cuesta.edu
History

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Alaniz, Ryan
ryan_alaniz@cuesta.edu
Sociology
Arrona, Benjamin
benjamin_arrona@cuesta.edu
History
Bertando, Ethan
ethan_bertrando@cuesta.edu 
Anthropology
Buckarma, Chad
chad_buckarma@cuesta.edu
History
Clark, Ronald
ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
History
Genet, Cheryl
cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu
Phiilosophy
Hall, Kari
kari_hall1@cuesta.edu
Political Science
Hammond, Alicia
alicia_hammond1@cuesta.edu
Psychology
Highhouse, Galadriel
galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu 
 
History
Howell, David C.
david_howell2@cuesta.edu
Geography
Killen, J. Scott
jaems_killen@cuesta.edu
Anthropology
Kreowoski, Brian
krewosk@cuesta.edu 
Political Science
Kulick, Alex
alex_kulick@cuesta.edu
Sociology
Leithner, Anika
anika_leithner@cuesta.edu
Political Science
Murphy, Christine
christine_murphy@cuesta.edu
Sociology
Nolan, Francis
francis_nolan@cuesta.edu
Philosophy
Perisho, Shaun T. 
shaun_perisho@cuesta.edu
Psychology
Touryan, Elena N.
elena_touryan@cuesta.edu
History
Wilson, Jonathan D
jonathan_wilson@cuesta.edu
History
Wishart, Pauline
pwishart@cuesta.edu
Philosophy