Full-time Faculty Department
Butler, Fionnuala
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9677
Psychology
Defraga, Lisa
ldefraga@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9674
History
Dittmer, Katherine
katherine_dittmer@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9683
Psychology
Gilbert, Christopher
cgilbert@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9676
Philosophy
Ha, Francis
fha@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9679
Sociology
Koeninger, Anthony
akoening@cuesta.edu
(
805) 546-3163
History  
Krulikowski, Victor
vkruliko@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9675
Political Science
LaMon, Brent
blamon@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9681
Psychology
McKiernan, Zachary
zachary_mckiernan@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9854
History
Mifsud, Lise
lmifsud@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9672
Anthropology

Weber, Mark
mweber@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9684

History

Alaniz, Ryan
ryan_alaniz@cuesta.edu
(
805) 546-3163Sociology

Part-time Faculty Department
Arrona, Benjamin
benjamin_arrona@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9662
History
Bertando, Ethan
ethan_bertrando@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9068
Anthropology
Boaz-Alvarez, Meghan K. 
meghan_boazalvarez@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163
Psychology
Clark, Ronald
ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9957
History

Espinoza-Kullick, Alex 
alex_kullick@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9299

Sociology
Genet, Cheryl
cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9077
Philosophy
Hall, Kari
kari_hall1@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9691
Political Science
Halusic, Marc
marc_halusic@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163
Psychology
Hammond, Alicia
alicia_hammond1@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9692
Psychology
Highhouse, Galadriel
galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9694
History
Howell, David C.
david_howell2@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9255
Geography
Killen, James
james_killen@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9341
Global Studies
Kreowoski, Brian
krewosk@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9689
Political Science

LaMon, Shelley
shelley_lamon@cuesta.edu
(
805) 546-3163

Anthropology

Leithner, Anika
anika_leithner@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9303
Political Science
Murphy, Christine
christine_murphy@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9686
Sociology

Ninh, Thien_Huong T. 
thienhuong_ninh@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9979

Sociology
Nolan, Francis
francis_nolan@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9097
Philosophy

Toledo, Kristianne
kristianne_toledo@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9541

Psychology

Touryan, Elena
elena_touryan@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9093

History

Uhalt, Joshua
joshua_uhalt@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9314

Psychology
Wilson, Jonathan D
jonathan_wilson@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9663
History
Wishart, Pauline
pwishart@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9673
Philosophy