Full-time Faculty Department
Butler, Fionnuala
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9677
Psychology
Defraga, Lisa
ldefraga@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9674
History
Dittmer, Katherine
katherine_dittmer@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9683
Faculty Web Page
Psychology
Gilbert, Christopher
cgilbert@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9676
Philosophy
Ha, Francis
fha@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9679
Sociology
Koeninger, Anthony
akoening@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163
History  
Krulikowski, Victor
vkruliko@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9675
Political Science
LaMon, Brent
blamon@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9681
Psychology
McKiernan, Zachary
zachary_mckiernan@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9854
History
Mifsud, Lise
lmifsud@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9672
Anthropology

Weber, Mark
mweber@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9684

History

 

Part-time Faculty Department
Arrona, Benjamin
benjamin_arrona@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9662

History
Bertando, Ethan
ethan_bertrando@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9068

Anthropology
Boaz-Alvarez, Meghan K. 
meghan_boazalvarez@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163

Psychology
Clark, Ronald
ronald_clark@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9957

History
Espinoza-Kullick, Alex 
alex_kullick@cuesta.edu

(805) 592-9299

Sociology
Genet, Cheryl
cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9077

Philosophy
Hall, Kari
kari_hall1@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9691

Political Science
Highhouse, Galadriel
galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9694

History
Howell, David C.
david_howell2@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9255

Geography
Killen, James
james_killen@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9341

Global Studies
Kreowoski, Brian
krewosk@cuesta.edu 
(805) 592-9689

Political Science

LaMon, Shelley
shelley_lamon@cuesta.edu
(
805) 546-3163

Anthropology

Leithner, Anika
anika_leithner@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9303

Political Science
McConnico, Laurie
laurie_mcconnico@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163

Anthropology
Murphy, Christine
christine_murphy@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9686

Sociology

Ninh, Thien_Huong T. 
thienhuong_ninh@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9979

Sociology
Nolan, Francis
francis_nolan@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9097

Philosophy

Place, Codie
codie_place@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3163

Psychology

Toledo, Kristianne
kristianne_toledo@cuesta.edu
(805) 592-9541

Psychology

Touryan, Elena
elena_touryan@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9093

History
Wishart, Pauline
pwishart@cuesta.edu
(
805) 592-9673

Philosophy