Friday, August 11, 2023



Introduction of New Employees

Recognition and Excellence Awards

2023 Classified Employee of the Year | Terri Vanderhouven
2023 Management Senate Employee of the Year | Cindy Dilbeck
2023 Academic Employee of the Year | Dr. Alex Kahane
Dr. Marie E. Rosenwasser President's Leadership Award | Gabriel Cuarenta-Gallegos
Teaching Excellence Award (presented by Dr. Alex Kahane) | Denae Boggs

Area Highlights and Updates

Human Resources and Professional Development | Melissa Richerson, Asst. Sup't. / VP, Human Resources & Labor Relations
Budget and Measure L Highlights | Dan Troy, Asst. Sup't. / VP, Administrative Services
Student Success and Support Programs Organization | Dr. Elizabeth Coria, Asst. Sup't / VP, SSSP
Guided Pathways | Dr. Coria and Dr. Curtis
Office of Instruction | Dr. Jason Curtis, Asst. Sup't. / VP, Instruction
President's Update | Dr. Jill Stearns, Superintendent / President