Cuesta College staff are available to talk in person, as well as by virtual appointment, email, and phone.

Help Desk: support@cuesta.edu

Department Email Virtual Lobby
Admissions & Registration admit@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3140

Monday through Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Basic Needs and Food Pantry basicneeds@cuesta.edu

(805) 592-9954

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Career Connections CareerConnections@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3252

Monday through Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:40 PM
Friday by appointment only

Cashier studentaccounts@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3949
Children's Center Childrenscenter@cuesta.edu San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-326
North County Campus: (805) 591-6291
Community Programs communityprograms@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3132
Cuesta College Police Department ccpd@cuesta.edu San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-3205
North County Campus: (805) 591-6205
DSPS dspsinfo@cuesta.edu

San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-3148
North County Campus: (805) 591-6215

Monday, Thursday and Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

EOPS/CARE/Cal WORKs
Center
cafecenters@cuesta.edu

San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-3144
North County Campus (805) 591-6214

Monday and Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Evaluations eval@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3139
Facilities Facilities@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3283
Financial Aid finaid@cuesta.edu

 (805) 546-3143

Monday and Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
and Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Fiscal Services fiscalservices@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3133

Foster Youth Services lucero_rodriguez@cuesta.edu

(805) 592-9956

Help Desk support@cuesta.edu  
Human Resources hr@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3129
Library Services/Reserves circulation@cuesta.edu

San Luis Obispo Campus: (805) 546-3155
North County Campus: (805) 591-6211

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Monarch Dream Center  monarch@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3109

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday
8:30 am- 4:30 PM

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Office of Instruction instruction@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3122
Outreach outreach@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3952

Payroll payroll@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3136
Prerequisites prerequisites@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3139
President president@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3118
Records records@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3139
Student Health Services studenthealthcenter@cuesta.edu

San Luis and North County Campuses:
(805) 546-3171

Monday through Thursday: 8:30 - 4:30
Friday: Closed

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Student Success Centers

Free Tutoring Available
ssc@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3150

Zoom link

Student Success and Support Programs student_services@cuesta.edu (805) 592-9402
Student Technology Support david_lynch1@cuesta.edu (805) 546-3113

Book a Student Technology appointment

Transfer Center transfer@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3162

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment

Veterans' Center veterans@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3142

Monday and Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM     
Tuesday and Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Access Cuesta Connect to make an appointment