Name Position, Department E-mail
Kevin Bontenbal
Library Technology Instructor
kbontenb@cuesta.edu
kevin bontenbal
David Brown
Library Technology Instructor
david_brown@cuesta.edu
 
Laurie Buchholz
North County Librarian
laurie_buchholz@cuesta.edu
laurie buchholtz
Del Chausse
Reference Librarian
Library Technology Instructor
dchausse@thegrid.net
del chause
Don Cleave
Tech Print Collection
Inter Library Loan
Digital Media
donald_cleave@cuesta.edu
 
Jennifer Correa
Tech Circulation
Reserves North County Library
jcorrea@cuesta.edu
 
Mallory Cronan
Division Assistant
mallory_cronan@cuesta.edu
 
Leslie Foshee
Tech Coordinator/
Circulation/
Reserves
leslie_foshee@cuesta.edu
 
Denise Fourie
Reference Librarian
Library Technology Instructor
dfourie@cuesta.edu
denise fourie
Sharon Haupt
Reference Librarian
Library Technology Instructor
sharon_haupt@cuesta.edu
sharon haupt
Michelle Hopper
Reference Librarian
michelle_headrick@cuesta.edu
 
Susan Hoffman
Tech Library Clerk
susan_hoffman@cuesta.edu
 
Ellen Jagger
Reference Librarian
Library Technology Instructor
ejagger@cuesta.edu
 
Jodie Jonsson
Tech Acquisitions
jjonsson@cuesta.edu
 
Tina Lau
Reference Librarian
tlau@cuesta.edu
tina lau
Carina Love
Division Chair, Library, Learning Resources
Technical Services Librarian
Cuesta Archive Coordinator
Library Technology Instructor
clove@cuesta.edu
carina love
Patrick Moloney
Reference Librarian
pmoloney@cuesta.edu
 
Vickie Rabourn
Reference Librarian
vickie_rabourn@cuesta.edu
 
Mercedes Rutherford-Patton
Reference Librarian
mercedes_rutherfordp@cuesta.edu
 
Jennifer Severson
Reference Librarian
jennifer_severson@cuesta.edu
jenna severson
Laura Schwoerer
Reference Librarian
laura_schwoerer@cuesta.edu
 
Albert Silva
Tech Technology Help Desk
asilva@cuesta.edu
 
Mary Speidel
Reference Librarian
Library Technology Instructor
mspeidel@cuesta.edu
 
Mark Stengel
Reference Librarian
mark_stengel@cuesta.edu
mark stengel