Full-Time Faculty

Department

Boggs, Denae
denae_boggs@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Drechsler, Bailey
bdrechsl@cuesta.edu

Human Development/ Human Services

Gordon-Johnson, P. Michele
mgordon@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Moore, Cherie                                                                                                                                            Division Chair                                                                                                 
cmoore@cuesta.edu                                                                                                                                 Faculty Information

Nutrition

Part-Time Faculty

Department

Andrews, Julie
julie_andrews@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts 

Ayala, Karina
karina_ayala@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Chevalier, Madelyn
madelyn_chevalier@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education 

Clarkson, Particia
patricia_clarkson@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education  

Coffman, Caryn
ccoffman@cuesta.edu
 

Nutrition

Dailey, Veronica                                                                                                          veronica_rains@cuesta.edu                         

Culinary Arts

DeSwart, Elisabeth
elisabeth_deswart@cuesta.edu

Nutrition/
Culinary Arts

Dragoo, Leslie
ldragoo@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Drazsnzak, Michael
michael_drazsnzak@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts  

Ferra, Joseph
joseph_ferra@cuesta.edu

Human Development/ Human Services 

Feild, Rosanne
rosanne_feild@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts  
 

Gish, Justin
justin_gish@cuesta.edu

Education 

Graber, Starlene
starlene_graber@cuesta.edu
 

Human Development/ Human Services

Hafley-Kluver, Haila
hhafley@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education 

Huet, Lisa
lhuet@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Hurd, Nancy                                                                                                                                 nhurd@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Iversen, Tonya
tiversen@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education  

Kohlen, Corinne
corinne_kohlen@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Kulick, Alex
alex_kulick@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services 

Marques-Iscold, Amarilis
amarilis_marquesisco@cuesta.edu

 Early Childhood Education  

Marshall, Arica
arica_marshall@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Mervin, Katie
katie_mervin@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Nolan, Sean
sean_nolan@cuesta.edu

Hospitality 

Nunes, Stephanie
stephanie_nunes@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Roof, Virginia
vroof@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Root, Kendi
kendi_root@cuesta.edu
Hospitality

Spadia-Beckham, Louise
louise_spadiabeckham@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Human Development/
Human Services

Thorne, Lauren                                                                                                     lauren_thorne@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education 

Young, Sherilyn
syoung@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services