Full-Time Faculty

Department

Boggs, Denae
denae_boggs@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
     Human Services

Drechsler, Bailey
bdrechsl@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
     Human Services

Haisch, Kate
katherine_haisch@cuesta.edu

Nutrition/
Culinary Arts

Gordon-Johnson, P. Michele
mgordon@cuesta.edu

      Early Childhood                   Education
Human Development/
     Human Services

Moore, Cherie                                                                                                                                            Division Chair                                                                                                 
cmoore@cuesta.edu                                                                                                                                 Faculty Information

            Nutrition

Simonds, Melina
melina_simonds@cuesta.edu

Education
Early Childhood Education

Part-Time Faculty

Department

Andrews, Julie
julie_andrews@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts 

Aponte, Rebecca
rebecca_aponte@cuesta.edu

Human Development/ Human Services

Applegate, Kari
kari_applegate@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Buckley, Holly
holly_buckley@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Chevalier, Madelyn
madelyn_chevalier@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education 

Clarkson, Particia
patricia_clarkson@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education  

Coffman, Caryn
ccoffman@cuesta.edu
 

Nutrition/
Culinary Arts

DeSwart, Elisabeth
elisabeth_deswart@cuesta.edu

Nutrition/
Culinary Arts

Drazsnzak, Michael
michael_drazsnzak@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts  

Espinoza-Kulick, Alex
alex_espinozakulick@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services 

Espinoza-Kulick, Mario
mario_espinozakulick@cuesta.edu

Education/
Human Development/
     Human Services

Feild, Rosanne
rosanne_feild@cuesta.edu

Culinary Arts  
 

Garner, Michelle
michelle_garner@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Gish, Justin
justin_gish@cuesta.edu

Education 

Graber, Starlene
starlene_graber@cuesta.edu
 

Human Development/ Human Services

Huet, Lisa
lhuet@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Iversen, Tonya
tiversen@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education  

Kohlen, Corinne
corinne_kohlen@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Marques-Iscold, Amarilis
amarilis_marquesisco@cuesta.edu

 Early Childhood Education  

Marshall, Arica
arica_marshall@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Mervin, Katie
katie_mervin@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Nolan, Patricia
patricia_nolan@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Nolan, Sean
sean_nolan@cuesta.edu

Hospitality 

Nunes, Stephanie
stephanie_nunes@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Ogden, Britney
britney_ogden@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Roof, Virginia
vroof@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Root, Kendi
kendi_root@cuesta.edu

Hospitality

Wrenn, Rosemary
rosemary_wrenn@cuesta.edu

Education

Young, Sherilyn
syoung@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services