DEAN OF STUDENT SERVICES

Genevieve Siwabessy

DIVISION CHAIR

Glenda Moscoso

COUNSELORS

All counselors are generalist in addition to their specialization.
*Hablan espanol

Name Specialization Appointment E-Mail
Ali Yates Career Book an Appointment ali_yates@cuesta.edu 
Andrea Devitt Veterans Book an Appointment adevitt@cuesta.edu 
Angelica Eulloqui* CaFE (CalWORKs, Foster Youth, EOPS & Care) Book an Appointment angelica_eulloqui@cuesta.edu 
Blake Reed* Generalist Book an Appointment breed@cuesta.edu 
Carol Hurd Probation & Dismissal Book an Appointment carol_hurd@cuesta.edu 
Cindy Stever Psych Tech Program & Allied Health Book an Appointment cstever@cuesta.edu 
Dana Gough Generalist & DSPS Book an Appointment dgough@cuesta.edu 
Danny Lynch* Nursing & Allied Health Book an Appointment daniel_lynch@cuesta.edu 
Glenda Moscoso* Teacher Pathways Book an Appointment gmoscoso@cuesta.edu
Heidi Webber Re-Entry Book an Appointment heidi_webber@cuesta.edu 
Janet Florez* CaFE (CalWORKs, Foster Youth, EOPS & Care) Book an Appointment jflorez@cuesta.edu 
Kate Porter Transfer Center Coordinator Book an Appointment kporter@cuesta.edu 
Katherine Gritton Athletics/Kinesiology & International Students Book an Appointment katherine_gritton@cuesta.edu 
Lisa Wearda* Library Tech Program Book an Appointment lisa_wearda@cuesta.edu 
Monica Contreras* Non-Credit & ESL Book an Appointment monica_contreras@cuesta.edu 
Berto Marroquin CaFE (CalWORKs, Foster Youth, EOPS & Care) Book an Appointment nolberto_marroquin@cuesta.edu 
Renoda Campbell CMC Book an Appointment renoda_campbell@cuesta.edu 
Robin Dungan CaFE (CalWORKs, Foster Youth, EOPS & Care) Book an Appointment robin_dungan@cuesta.edu 
       
Summer Gish Generalist Book an Appointment summer_gish@cuesta.edu 
Susan Gossard Career Technical Education Book an Appointment sgossard@cuesta.edu 
Teri Sherman Generalist Book an Appointment tsherman@cuesta.edu 
Thea Labrenz Generalist Book an Appointment tlabrenz@cuesta.edu 
Veronica West Probation & Dismissal Book an Appointment veronica_valiantwest@cuesta.edu 

SUPPORT STAFF 

Name Title Email
Claudia Ferriday Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services claudia_ferriday@cuesta.edu 
Rebecca Hart Counseling Assistant rebecca_hart2@cuesta.edu 
Ruth Hansen University Transfer Center & Career Services Specialist ruth_hansen@cuesta.edu 

ENROLLMENT SUCCESS SPECIALISTS

*Hablan Espanol

Name Email
Belem Diaz Infante* belem_diazinfante@cuesta.edu 
Janice Petrie  janice_petrie@cuesta.edu 
Lynda Agens lynda_agens@cuesta.edu 
Margarita Ramirez Morales* margarita_ramirezmor@cuesta.edu 
Michaela McLaughlin michaela_mclaughlin@cuesta.edu 
Sandra Contreras* sandra_contreras@cuesta.edu 
Sarah Lattimer sarah_lattimer1@cuesta.edu 
Sonia Mendoza* sonia_mendoza@cuesta.edu 
Terri Vanderhoeven teresa_vanderhoeven@cuesta.edu 
Yesenia Vazquez* yesenia_vazquez1@cuesta.edu