Fall 2018

Register Online

DATES: 15 Tuesdays: August 21 - November 27, 2018

  • Off Dates:
    • 10/23
  • Additional Dates:
    • Saturday, September 22 at 7:00pm - Dress Rehearsal
    • Sunday, September 23 at 1:30pm - Sound Check
    • Sunday, September 23 at 3:00pm - CPAC Concert
    • Friday, October 19 at 8:45am - Sound Check
    • Friday, October 19 at 9:30 and 11:00am - CPAC Children's Concert
    • Sunday, November 18 at 3:00pm - Chamber Concert
    • Saturday, December 1 at 7:00pm - Dress Rehearsal
    • Sunday, December 2 at 1:30pm - Sound Check
    • Sunday, December 2 at 3:00pm - CPAC Concert

TIME: 7:00-10:00pm

LOCATION: San Luis Obispo Campus Room 7160

FEE: $50

INSTRUCTOR: Jennifer Martin - www.slowinds.org

QUESTIONS: Contact Jennifer Martin at jmartin@cuesta.edu or (805) 464-9434


Spring 2019

Register Online

DATES: 14 Meetings, Feb 19 - Jun 2

  • Concert #4
    • Tuesday Rehearsals:  Feb 19, Feb 26, Mar 5, Mar 12, Mar 19, 7:00-9:45pm
    • Dress Rehearsal: Friday, Mar 22, 7:00-10:00pm
    • Sound Check: Saturday, Mar 23, 6:00-7:00pm
    • Concert: Saturday, March 23, 7:30-9:30pm
  • Concert #5
    • Tuesday Rehearsals: Apr 30, May 7, May 14, May 21, May 28, 7:00-9:45pm
    • Dress Rehearsal: Saturday, Jun 1, 7:00-10:00pm
    • Sound Check: Sunday, Jun 2, 1:30-2:30pm
    • Concert: Sunday, Jun 2, 3:00-5:00pm

TIME: See above

FEE: $50

LOCATION: San Luis Obispo Campus Room 7160

INSTRUCTOR: Jennifer Martin - www.slowinds.org

QUESTIONS: Contact Jennifer Martin at jmartin@cuesta.edu or call (805) 464-9434